Logo White
Watch Demo

Kearney & Sons Inc

Own this business?
4.7
156 reviews
|Contractors|Hampton, VA 23661

1641 W Pembroke Ave, Hampton, VA 23661

(757) 269-9589

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Thomasson Enterprises Heating and Cooling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3301 Mariner Ave

(757) 398-1820

1 person is looking at this business

Shane's Services
5.0
(28) · Contractors

126 Bow St

(757) 667-1794

2 people are looking at this business

Applied Mechanical Resources
5.0
(5) · Contractors

748 Lord Dunmore Dr #106

(757) 495-6676

1 person is looking at this business

Heidi's Comfort Zone
5.0
(7) · Contractors

4950 Marina Dr

(757) 538-2575
Metro Mechanical Corp
5.0
(4) · Contractors

6017 Providence Rd

(757) 424-3100

1 person is looking at this business

Jrc Mechanical (plumbing/hvac)
5.0
(9) · Contractors

1701 S Park Ct #101

(757) 424-4785

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Kearney & Sons Heating & Air Conditioning, we've been serving residential and commercial clients throughout Hampton Roads since 1980. We are not comfortable until you are, and we work diligently to ensure the comfort and satisfaction of all of our clients.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
156 reviews
5125
  
411
  
31
  
20
  
19
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 126 Reviews4.7Google
  • 30 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheena Gibbs McCaleb on Facebook

4 months ago

08/05/2019, 08:42 AM
I was super impressed with their professionalism and promptness. Their price was considerably better than others that we checked. I highly recommend this company.
I give them a 5 star rating
Ivy Riane on Facebook

5 months ago

06/22/2019, 06:15 AM
Walt came out this morning to initialize my system and was on time, professional, and courteous. He walked me through everything he was doing and explained how to maintain my system. This is the only company that I could find that would come out on a Saturday without charging me an arm and a leg. I’ll definitely use them again and request Walt as my tech! Thanks!
Frank Milligan on Facebook

5 months ago

06/13/2019, 06:24 AM
Jason Leigh of Kearney & Sons did a great job of tuning up our heat pump and heating/A/C system. He also fixed a leak in the system. He exudes an air of friendly competence and answered all of our questions in a professional and courteous manner. He's a great representative of Kearney & Sons, and makes us feel we put our maintenance contract in good hands.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Christopher Fannin on Facebook

6 months ago

05/25/2019, 11:44 AM
A/C went out right before Memorial Day weekend. With hot temperatures forecast for the weekend, and my wife and I wanting to head out for a much needed getaway, we faced leaving our kids and in-laws in a hot and sticky household. Kearney and Sons saved the day with a same day visit for our geothermal heat pump (not easy to find experts to service those)! John was friendly and efficient, getting the system back up and running faster than the time it took to get through the HRBT. Thanks to John and all for such great service!
Henry Theloosen on Facebook

7 months ago

05/01/2019, 03:05 AM
Have been using Kearney for 14+ years for maintenance and most recently to replace 2 failing heat pumps and the main HVAC. Have to give them, the maintenance and installation people 5 stars for their professionalism, their work attitude, being courteous, being on time, cleaning up, communicating etc. It is a real pleasure dealing with this company. Highly recommended.
Alice Lundstrom Hall on Facebook

8 months ago

03/18/2019, 07:51 AM
We have dealt with Kearney and Sons for over 35+ years. The service and office staff are always exceptional. We had a new HVAC installed today and cannot say enough positive comments about the service we recieved from Walt, Jackie over the years. An extra big thank you to Chuck, Chris, Brian, John and Pam for an excellent job helping us get our new system installed successfully.
WTG Kearney & Son Thank you!
Josh Davis on Facebook

10 months ago

01/08/2019, 01:08 AM
Wow .. that is all that I can say about this AMAZING company !! Our unit went out this past Saturday. I called one of the technicians who came out and diagnosed within a hour and gave me the right diagnosis. He then passed along our situation to the boss. On Monday, I was contacted, met, approved, and signed. On Tuesday, the entire job was done from start to finish! From no heat on Saturday, to a brand new unit on Tuesday morning — ridiculous!
Such professionalism, such relatability, such reliability, such cleanliness ... I can go on but I’ll just sum it up with saying what a wonderful experience overall!
I will definitely recommend this company to my friends and family. Beyond impressed wit
...  more>>
Business Response:

Mr. Davis, thank you so much for your recommendation! Our #1 priority is customer service, so we're thrilled to hear that we exceeded your expectations. We greatly appreciate your business!

Paula Riddle on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2018, 11:50 AM
We have a geothermal heating and cooling system. We are so pleased with Kearney and Sons. John was extremely knowledgeable not only of geothermal but also of the brand we have. He was able to fix our problem with ease. We will continue to use Kearney and Sons.
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Paula! Please let us know if you need anything else.

Peter Langworthy on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2018, 07:13 AM
Excellent service! My AC stopped working so I called after hours and left a message. They called first thing the next morning and had a technician come out to repair the unit that day.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.