Logo White
Watch Demo

Kearney & Sons Inc

Own this business?
4.7
185 reviews
|Contractors|Hampton, VA 23661

1641 W Pembroke Ave, Hampton, VA 23661

(757) 269-9589

https://kearneyandsons.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1108 Pickett Rd

(757) 461-4132

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

3301 Mariner Ave

(757) 398-1820
5.0
(15) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

851 Seahawk Cir # 107

(757) 468-1929
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1149 Waters Rd

(757) 410-2578
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1715 Kecoughtan Rd

(757) 247-0500
5.0
(5) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5 Sunset Rd

(757) 595-4136
About

At Kearney & Sons Heating & Air Conditioning, we've been serving residential and commercial clients throughout Hampton Roads since 1980. We are not comfortable until you are, and we work diligently to ensure the comfort and satisfaction of all of our clients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
185 reviews
5149
  
411
  
32
  
20
  
19
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 152 Reviews4.7Google
  • 33 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chester Ranck on Facebook

7 months ago

12/19/2019, 16:43 PM
Jason serviced my heat pump and found a capacitor was not functioning. He was on time, proficient and polite. Highly recommend them.
Jacquelyn Brooks on Facebook

7 months ago

11/26/2019, 00:44 AM
Kristopher Peters on Facebook

8 months ago

11/09/2019, 03:13 AM
Our heat broke this morning and Walt came to fix it. He was friendly and knowledgeable. He diagnosed the problem, ordered the part, returned and installed it - all on a Saturday. Thanks for a job well done!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Christine Santiago on Facebook

9 months ago

10/17/2019, 03:57 AM
I have been using Kearney & Sons for over twenty years and trust them to help me when ever I call. i always recommend to my friends when asked.
Sheena Gibbs McCaleb on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2019, 08:42 AM
I was super impressed with their professionalism and promptness. Their price was considerably better than others that we checked. I highly recommend this company. I give them a 5 star rating
Ivy Riane on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2019, 06:15 AM
Walt came out this morning to initialize my system and was on time, professional, and courteous. He walked me through everything he was doing and explained how to maintain my system. This is the only company that I could find that would come out on a Saturday without charging me an arm and a leg. I’ll definitely use them again and request Walt as my tech! Thanks!
Frank Milligan on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2019, 06:24 AM
Jason Leigh of Kearney & Sons did a great job of tuning up our heat pump and heating/A/C system. He also fixed a leak in the system. He exudes an air of friendly competence and answered all of our questions in a professional and courteous manner. He's a great representative of Kearney & Sons, and makes us feel we put our maintenance contract in good hands.
Christopher Fannin on Facebook

a year ago

05/25/2019, 11:44 AM
A/C went out right before Memorial Day weekend. With hot temperatures forecast for the weekend, and my wife and I wanting to head out for a much needed getaway, we faced leaving our kids and in-laws in a hot and sticky household. Kearney and Sons saved the day with a same day visit for our geothermal heat pump (not easy to find experts to service those)! John was friendly and efficient, getting the system back up and running faster than the time it took to get through the HRBT. Thanks to John and all for such great service!
Henry Theloosen on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2019, 03:05 AM
Have been using Kearney for 14+ years for maintenance and most recently to replace 2 failing heat pumps and the main HVAC. Have to give them, the maintenance and installation people 5 stars for their professionalism, their work attitude, being courteous, being on time, cleaning up, communicating etc. It is a real pleasure dealing with this company. Highly recommended.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.