Logo White
Watch Demo

Kearney HVAC Inc

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Contractors|Salisbury, MA 01952

11 Main St, Salisbury, MA 01952

(978) 388-0845

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Coolquest Inc
5.0
(10) · Contractors

13801 Old Dixie Hwy

(727) 869-2689

15 people are looking at this business

Southwest Cooling & Heating
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3322 AL-20

(256) 353-3831

3 people are looking at this business

Patrick Mechanical Inc.
5.0
(4) · Contractors

5827 W Irving Park Rd

(773) 283-6161

3 people are looking at this business

Jomar Distributors Inc
5.0
(3) · Contractors

360 Pleasant St

(800) 560-6077

15 people are looking at this business

Ferguson Heating & Cooling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

417 Quivas St

(303) 534-5111

1 person is looking at this business

Saul's Mechanical Service
5.0
(24) · Contractors

10412 Main St

(703) 380-3738

5 people are looking at this business

About

Serving the North Shore, we are a full service heating & air conditioning contractor. A Bryant dealer, we sell and install a full range of HVAC and indoor air quality products. We also spcialize in high-efficiency units and geothermal heat pumps. Call us 24/7 for your emergency service needs, we service and repair all brands. Our products include Air Conditioners, Heat Pumps, Fan Coils, Gas Furnaces, Oil Furnaces, Boilers, Packaged Units, Hybrid Systems, Geothermal Systems, Ductless Mini-Splits, Garage Heaters, Thermostats, Zoning Controls, Air Cleaners, Humidifiers, Dehumidifiers, Ventilators, UV Lights, CO Detectors, Water Heaters, and Tankless Water Heaters. In addition to sales, our serv

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charlie Coles on Facebook

a month ago

12/14/2019, 00:12 AM
Just had a new furnace installed in a top floor Apt. in the Attic. Allot of steps to climb for them but no complaints. Had the job done in half a day. "Great job guys" You've got my Vote!
Ashley Mastrullo on Facebook

3 months ago

11/07/2019, 12:30 PM
We have had issues with our furnace since we bought our house in 2017, after multiple companies and hundreds of dollars spent we had Kearney HVAC come try! The guy who came was extremely nice and explained everything to me. He cleaned out the furnace that hadn’t been clean in years because none of the other companies had suggested that! Then he worked on it and took it apart until he fixed it! After the last company told us we should just buy a new one, I was happy to hear that there was a loose wire that needed to be fixed! I was so thankful that they didn’t give up and actually investigated the issue! In October we turned the heat on for the first time and it worked, first time since we mo...  more>>
Jill Morris on Facebook

a year ago

01/28/2019, 10:56 AM
Kearney HVAC came through for me again! Jon K. was the only contractor that I could find in December to convert a failed oil boiler over to a new propane system in a tight basement crawl space. I’m pretty certain that other 4 contractors that I called bailed out as they did not want this job. My install was completed in 1 day thanks to his hard-working team!
Business Response:

Thank you, Jill Morris! It was pleasure doing business with you!

Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Rosemarie Ferri on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2018, 09:32 AM
Just had Kearney HVAC install a new A/C system after our 22 year old central air became inoperable. We were very pleased with the process and efficient service. The installation team was knowledgeable and professional. They took the time to explain what they were doing and also provided tips (e.g. installing new filter while system is on so that the air flow positions it automatically). Many thanks for a job well done.
Business Response:

Thank you Rosemarie, for this great review! We sincerely appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again.

Jill Morris on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2016, 15:21 PM
Great service and dependable company! Jon K. came out the day I contacted him when my furnace stopped working. He was able to install a new system the next morning. His technicians were also very professional and accommodating. I highly recommend Kearney HVAC!
Business Response:

Thank you, Jill! We appreciate you taking the time to review our company! I am very glad your experience with us was a good one! Happy New Year!

Beverly Weinstein Shuman on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2016, 01:13 AM
Very reliable,dependable company. Technicians are knowledgeable, polite, and clean up completely when they leave . Easy to deal with and reasonable prices I highly recommend this company . ( Beverly Resident )
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.