Logo White
Watch Demo

Kearney Dental Clinic PC

Own this business?
4.9
220 reviews
|Dental|Kearney, NE 68845

4106 6th Ave, Kearney, NE 68845

(308) 237-3479

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Larry Krause Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

908 Main St

(308) 583-2646

3 people are looking at this business

Daniel Mcclenahan Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

401 5th St

(308) 987-2437

2 people are looking at this business

Islandview Dental
4.9
(229) · Dental

638 N Webb Rd # 1

(308) 381-0167

About

Specialties Since 1959, Kearney Dental Clinic, a family owned practice, has been providing exceptional, affordable dental care to Kearney and the surrounding areas. History Established in 2002. Since 1959, Kearney Dental Clinic has been providing exceptional, affordable dental care to Kearney and the surrounding areas. Kearney Dental Clinic is a family-owned and operated clinic providing the best in preventative treatment, cosmetic dentistry and other routine general dentistry. Dr. Stephen Bush has more than 25 years of dental experience. Experience the difference of our family-friendly general dentistry clinic by visiting us today in Kearney, Nebraska.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
220 reviews
5167
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
44 reviews have no rating
  • 124 Reviews4.9Google
  • 65 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom K. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/29/2014, 07:44 AM
Dr. Bush is a very good dentist. He did an extraction which went off without any complications and hardly any pain.
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

08/29/2014, 05:30 AM
I really appreciated that I was given some options on the ways they could treat my oral health conditions. They even gave me the costs that would be involved.
Jillian M. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

08/29/2014, 03:12 AM
Great Job
I had my first visit here. The hygienist did a great job and the dentist was quick to check on me once the hygienist was done.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Frank K. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/21/2014, 03:54 AM
Dr. Bush is very professional, courteous and gentle. He has very calming demeanor and bedside manner.
Eric D. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

07/11/2014, 15:39 PM
Personable Service
I was at Kearney Dental Clinic for my second appointment recently. Dr. Bush remembered me from the first appointment including the conversation we had. He doesn't treat you as 'just another patient'. It's evident he takes pride in what he does.
Dana N. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/11/2014, 09:07 AM
I got lost on my way to my appointment and called the office, they were very kind and helpful in directing me there. My exam and cleaning were very thorough and the dentist took the time to explain things and answer my questions.
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

07/11/2014, 01:28 AM
They always do a great job on my teeth. Excellent job!
Jake K. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

06/18/2014, 03:32 AM
Excellent Outcome
Had a tooth extracted - Dr. brush made it nearly painless and followed up to remove stitches in 3 days with no complications.
Ken C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/18/2014, 02:55 AM
The entire staff is very friendly. A quick and thorough cleaning makes for an easy trip.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.