Logo White
Watch Demo

Kearney Dental Clinic PC

Own this business?
4.9
209 reviews
|Dental|Kearney, NE 68845

4106 6th Ave, Kearney, NE 68845

(308) 237-3479

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Larry Krause Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

908 Main St

(308) 583-2646

2 people are looking at this business

Daniel Mcclenahan Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

401 5th St

(308) 987-2437
Islandview Dental
4.9
(212) · Dental

638 N Webb Rd # 1

(308) 381-0167

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Since 1959, Kearney Dental Clinic, a family owned practice, has been providing exceptional, affordable dental care to Kearney and the surrounding areas. History Established in 2002. Since 1959, Kearney Dental Clinic has been providing exceptional, affordable dental care to Kearney and the surrounding areas. Kearney Dental Clinic is a family-owned and operated clinic providing the best in preventative treatment, cosmetic dentistry and other routine general dentistry. Dr. Stephen Bush has more than 25 years of dental experience. Experience the difference of our family-friendly general dentistry clinic by visiting us today in Kearney, Nebraska.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
209 reviews
5156
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
44 reviews have no rating
  • 113 Reviews4.9Google
  • 65 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Harvey on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2017, 00:40 AM
This is an excellent dentist office that I highly recommend. Staff is always professional and kind!
Julie Geiger on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2017, 18:27 PM
Gone to Dr Steve my whole life and highly recommend him and all the staff here.
Jim Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2017, 03:33 AM
Took care me, took me in with very short notice. Very happy.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Justin J. Dannenberg on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2017, 02:26 AM
I have been going to Steve for about 15 years now. He's a great dentist and a very nice guy. I've never had a bad experience there. His hygienists are great as well. My wife goes to his daughter Kate and loves her as well. I highly recommend their clinic.
Amber Attwood Heiland on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2016, 09:53 AM
Great place to go. I am not a fan of going to the dentist, BUT it makes the visit all more enjoyable when everyone is so friendly and personable, and they do great work on my teeth. I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone.
Karen Banda on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2016, 02:12 AM
Janelle Scheetz Beatty on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2016, 16:25 PM
Catrina Fischer on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2016, 12:33 PM
We were traveling from Denver to Lincoln to spend the 4th with family when my crown fell out! We called over 15 dental offices in Lincoln and not one would be willing to help us out! Called Kearney Dental and they got us in as soon as we got to town. Not only did they see us right away but the service was the BEST I have ever experienced. In and out within about 45 minutes, extremely reasonable price and the NICEST people I've encountered. We may live in Denver but the 3 hour drive may be worth it to have a new dentist! I've never been so grateful to go to a dentist! If I could rate them with more than 5 stars I would in a heartbeat.
Kim A Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2016, 01:31 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.