Logo White
Watch Demo

Kearney Dental Clinic PC

Own this business?
4.9
211 reviews
|Dental|Kearney, NE 68845

4106 6th Ave, Kearney, NE 68845

(308) 237-3479

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Larry Krause Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

908 Main St

(308) 583-2646

4 people are looking at this business

Daniel Mcclenahan Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

401 5th St

(308) 987-2437
Islandview Dental
4.9
(216) · Dental

638 N Webb Rd # 1

(308) 381-0167

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Since 1959, Kearney Dental Clinic, a family owned practice, has been providing exceptional, affordable dental care to Kearney and the surrounding areas. History Established in 2002. Since 1959, Kearney Dental Clinic has been providing exceptional, affordable dental care to Kearney and the surrounding areas. Kearney Dental Clinic is a family-owned and operated clinic providing the best in preventative treatment, cosmetic dentistry and other routine general dentistry. Dr. Stephen Bush has more than 25 years of dental experience. Experience the difference of our family-friendly general dentistry clinic by visiting us today in Kearney, Nebraska.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
211 reviews
5158
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
44 reviews have no rating
  • 115 Reviews4.9Google
  • 65 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin Holloway on Facebook

9 months ago

12/26/2018, 11:02 AM
These guys rock! Wonderful experience, and Dr Bush and staff made it awesome!
Becky Burdett Kosmicki on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2018, 01:02 AM
Our whole family really enjoys going to the dentist ever since we switched several years ago to Kearney Dental! The entire staff is friendly, down to earth, and very professional. We recommended them to our friends, who also enjoy going to the dentist now. �
Lesa Boehmer Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2018, 18:19 PM
I’ve been seeing Dr. Steve & his staff at Kearney Dental Clinic twice a year since 2000 or so. They’re THE BEST!!! Everyone is so kind & caring, and fun!! I’m not a person who is nervous about seeing the dentist, but if you are, they’re going to make things as comfy as possible for you!!! Thanks to everyone there for being so AWESOME!! :)
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Michelle Luff on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2018, 10:26 AM
All the staff is wonderful and are always making sure your comfortable and you always have a say in your treatment and are open to discuss your overall care and concerns.
Amy Raimy Prochaska on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2018, 08:04 AM
They have always been so personal and definitely work hard for their patients. As a mom of four, I really appreciate how they work to get us all in and are amazing with the kiddos. I’ve never had a bad experience with any appointment or personnel. Thanks so much!! 👏🏻
Loretta Morgan on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2018, 13:37 PM
Great family dental clinic! I’ve been going to this clinic routinely for about 30 years! Routine care, cavities, root canals, to emergencies. Very accommodating. Everyone is friendly and happy! � My family also gets great dental care here.
Love the family-friendly atmosphere! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Laura Ann Matthies on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2018, 08:15 AM
Great place. The front office staff is very friendly, dentists are knowledgeable and helpful and Deb is fantastic - she is amazing with my 5 year old who isn't always super excited for dentists visits! Highly recommended!
Galen Hadley on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2018, 04:46 AM
We have been going to Kearney Dental Clinic for 27 years and they are great! We have we worked with Dr. Dick, Dr. Steve and Dr. Kate and they have all been super.
Kimberly Schoenhofer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2017, 09:01 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.