Logo White
Watch Demo

Kearney Dental Clinic PC

Own this business?
4.9
204 reviews
|Dental|Kearney, NE 68845

4106 6th Ave, Kearney, NE 68845

(308) 237-3479

http://kearneydentalclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Larry Krause Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

908 Main St

(308) 583-2646

2 people are looking at this business

Daniel Mcclenahan Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

401 5th St

(308) 987-2437
Islandview Dental
4.9
(211) · Dental

638 N Webb Rd # 1

(308) 381-0167

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Since 1959, Kearney Dental Clinic, a family owned practice, has been providing exceptional, affordable dental care to Kearney and the surrounding areas. History Established in 2002. Since 1959, Kearney Dental Clinic has been providing exceptional, affordable dental care to Kearney and the surrounding areas. Kearney Dental Clinic is a family-owned and operated clinic providing the best in preventative treatment, cosmetic dentistry and other routine general dentistry. Dr. Stephen Bush has more than 25 years of dental experience. Experience the difference of our family-friendly general dentistry clinic by visiting us today in Kearney, Nebraska.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
204 reviews
5151
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
44 reviews have no rating
  • 108 Reviews4.9Google
  • 65 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dennis VanWinkle on Facebook

5 months ago

04/11/2019, 03:07 AM
Everyone was polite , informative @ solve problems quickly.
Andajaun Divers on Facebook

5 months ago

04/07/2019, 15:54 PM
Everyone was so nice and makes you feel welcomed. They got me in the same day, highly recommended...thank you everyone!!!
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Shawn Sexson on Facebook

5 months ago

04/04/2019, 08:52 AM
Great people, make you want to go back. I can't say that about many dentist
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Nikki Lynn Rodriguez on Facebook

5 months ago

04/01/2019, 09:41 AM
Very good treatment and very nice people! Glad i found them
Tracy Bellamy on Facebook

6 months ago

03/14/2019, 14:52 PM
the entire staff at KDC is the best. Always a positive experience when I have an appointment.
Rita Rodriguez on Facebook

6 months ago

03/11/2019, 08:00 AM
I love them! They are very professional and nice
Marilyn Coleman on Facebook

6 months ago

03/09/2019, 03:36 AM
You guys are awesome! I am always amazed at how you know who we are and how you make us feel like we are important every time we come in. My kids have claimed who their own personal dental hygienists are and brag to each other about how their appointment was the best. Your staff members are so welcoming and kind. We walk in and the administrative assistant knows exactly who we are. You carry on a conversation with the kids and remember what activities/ hobby’s they are doing from the last visit. Most kids hate going to the dentist. My kids love going to the dentist. Thank you for caring about our teeth... thank you for caring about us. —- Coleman Family
Doug Sutton on Facebook

6 months ago

03/04/2019, 09:56 AM
Great place highly recommended been a customer there for over 20 years
Nick Lindblad on Facebook

7 months ago

02/28/2019, 06:57 AM
Awesome, great service, kind staff, affordable payment options.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.