Logo White

Kearney Dental Clinic PC

Own this business?
5.0
64 reviews
|Dental|Kearney, NE 68845

4106 6th Ave, Kearney, NE 68845

(308) 237-3479

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

Visit Twitter Page | Visit Facebook Page

Suggest edits

Review Summary

5.0
64 reviews
556
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Insider Pages

3 years ago

03/02/2015, 14:03 PM
I just recently went in for a 6 month check up, cleaning and some x-rays and they did a great job.
on Insider Pages

3 years ago

03/02/2015, 13:03 PM
Great Service
I just recently went in for a 6 month check up, cleaning and some x-rays and they did a great job.
on Superpages

3 years ago

02/02/2015, 11:02 AM
They did a great job when removing my stitches. No pain and no complications whatsoever. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Citysearch

3 years ago

01/05/2015, 10:01 AM
I went in for a normal, teeth cleaning procedure and they were great. I would definitely use them again in the future.
on Superpages

3 years ago

11/07/2014, 07:11 AM
Overall, I always have an excellent experience with the staff at Kearney Dental Clinic.
on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

11/07/2014, 07:11 AM
I was recommended to Kearney Dental Clinic through a few of my family members that were already patients. They do an excellent job at everything. I highly recommend them.
on Kudzu

4 years ago

09/02/2014, 15:09 PM
I had a broken tooth that needed to be fixed. Dr. Bush did the procedure and it went perfectly. He explained what he was doing and kept me from feeling any pain.
on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

09/02/2014, 07:09 AM
I've been a long time patient of Kearney Dental Clinic. I have no complaints. They are personable, efficient and accommodating.
on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

08/29/2014, 12:08 PM
I had to have some cavities filled. The wait time when I got there was only 5 -10 minutes. Dr. Bush explained everything that he was doing. He made small talk with me which calmed my nerves. It was an overall great experience.