BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
anderson dental care
5.0

Kearney Dental Clinic PC

5.0
64 reviews
Dentists
 4106 6th Ave, Kearney, NE 68845US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(308) 237-3479

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
64 reviews
556
  
41
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 30 reviews5.0
  • 9 reviews5.0
  • 7 reviews5.0
  • Show All
5on Insider Pages, Jun 18, 2014
Had a tooth extracted - Dr. brush made it nearly painless and followed up to remove stitches in 3 days with no complications. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jun 17, 2014
The entire staff is very friendly. A quick and thorough cleaning makes for an easy trip. more »
on Citysearch, Apr 07, 2014
The staff at Kearney Dental Clinic is excellent. I really enjoy my dental visits. They do a terrific job. more »
5on Superpages, Feb 04, 2014
This is the most gentle dental practice that I've ever visited. The entire staff is wonderful, all very friendly and willing to help. I'm thankful to be a patient here. more »
on Citysearch, Feb 04, 2014
I've been coming here since I was three years old and have loved every visit. They treat me like family. Everyone is always so warm and cheerful there, I always feel welcome. They've done a great job over the years in keeping my smile… more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jan 10, 2014
A friend told me about Kearney Dental and I couldn't be more thankful. They've provided me nothing but excellent service, and I always walk out feeling like my smile is sparkling. I love coming here, everyone is awesome! more »
5on Superpages, Dec 06, 2013
Dr. Goodwin is gentle and seems to genuinely care about all of her patients. She's a great dentist in my opinion. more »
5on Insider Pages, Nov 07, 2013
The staff at Kearney are wonderful. Our experience was so awesome from walking in the door, teeth cleaning, waiting, the whole process, even walking out the door. My partner and I are so grateful for their genuine kindness. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Sep 09, 2013
Overall this is a great clinic! The customer service is above and beyond. Each and every member of the staff does whatever they can to make you comfortable during your visit. From the staff in the waiting room, to the hygienists, to the dentists themselves everyone is friendly, professional, and completely competent. more »
Page 2 of 2
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
4106 6th Ave, Kearney, NE 68845
Dentists
Closed

About

Edit
Visit Twitter Page
|
Visit Facebook Pagemore »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.