Logo White
Watch Demo

Kearney Dental Clinic PC

Own this business?
4.9
211 reviews
|Dental|Kearney, NE 68845

4106 6th Ave, Kearney, NE 68845

(308) 237-3479

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Larry Krause Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

908 Main St

(308) 583-2646

4 people are looking at this business

Daniel Mcclenahan Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

401 5th St

(308) 987-2437
Islandview Dental
4.9
(216) · Dental

638 N Webb Rd # 1

(308) 381-0167

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Since 1959, Kearney Dental Clinic, a family owned practice, has been providing exceptional, affordable dental care to Kearney and the surrounding areas. History Established in 2002. Since 1959, Kearney Dental Clinic has been providing exceptional, affordable dental care to Kearney and the surrounding areas. Kearney Dental Clinic is a family-owned and operated clinic providing the best in preventative treatment, cosmetic dentistry and other routine general dentistry. Dr. Stephen Bush has more than 25 years of dental experience. Experience the difference of our family-friendly general dentistry clinic by visiting us today in Kearney, Nebraska.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
211 reviews
5158
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
44 reviews have no rating
  • 115 Reviews4.9Google
  • 65 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tosha Freeland on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2014, 16:15 PM
Melodie C. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/07/2014, 11:26 AM
The staff at Kearney Dental Clinic is excellent. I really enjoy my dental visits. They do a terrific job.
Cathy Mettenbrink-Sickler on Facebook

6 years ago

03/12/2014, 07:15 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Irene M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/04/2014, 02:46 AM
I've been coming here since I was three years old and have loved every visit. They treat me like family. Everyone is always so warm and cheerful there, I always feel welcome. They've done a great job over the years in keeping my smile beautiful.
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

02/04/2014, 02:21 AM
This is the most gentle dental practice that I've ever visited. The entire staff is wonderful, all very friendly and willing to help. I'm thankful to be a patient here.
Jesse L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/10/2014, 12:13 PM
A friend told me about Kearney Dental and I couldn't be more thankful. They've provided me nothing but excellent service, and I always walk out feeling like my smile is sparkling. I love coming here, everyone is awesome!
Lauren H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/22/2013, 07:20 AM
Horrible service. I have gone there in recent months and ended up waiting in the waiting room for over 2 hours and an additional 1 1/2 hours in the doctors room. One doctor even refused to refill my antidepressants because "i should have paid better attention to when they ran out." I am switching to another doctors office. Never going to Good Samaritan or Kearney Clinic again.
Respond to negative reviews
Melissa Larsen on Facebook

6 years ago

12/15/2013, 02:18 AM
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

12/06/2013, 05:39 AM
Dr. Goodwin is gentle and seems to genuinely care about all of her patients. She's a great dentist in my opinion.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.