Logo White
Watch Demo

Kearney Dental Clinic PC

Own this business?
4.9
128 reviews
|Dental|Kearney, NE 68845

4106 6th Ave, Kearney, NE 68845

(308) 237-3479

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Larry Krause Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

908 Main St

(308) 583-2646

3 people are looking at this business

Daniel Mcclenahan Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

401 5th St

(308) 987-2437

2 people are looking at this business

Jessica Meeske
5.0
(1) · Dental

601 N St Joseph Ave

(402) 462-6557

1 person is looking at this business

Davis Family Dental L L C
5.0
(24) · Dental

1002 Meridian Ave

(308) 784-3377

2 people are looking at this business

Central Dental Group PC
5.0
(2) · Dental
Meadowlark Dental Assoc
5.0
(32) · Dental

2907 W 37th St

(308) 234-3668

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Since 1959, Kearney Dental Clinic, a family owned practice, has been providing exceptional, affordable dental care to Kearney and the surrounding areas. History Established in 2002. Since 1959, Kearney Dental Clinic has been providing exceptional, affordable dental care to Kearney and the surrounding areas. Kearney Dental Clinic is a family-owned and operated clinic providing the best in preventative treatment, cosmetic dentistry and other routine general dentistry. Dr. Stephen Bush has more than 25 years of dental experience. Experience the difference of our family-friendly general dentistry clinic by visiting us today in Kearney, Nebraska.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
128 reviews
5103
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 68 Reviews4.8Google
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.5Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nick Lindblad on Facebook

2 months ago

02/28/2019, 06:57 AM
Awesome, great service, kind staff, affordable payment options.
Darin Mewhinney on Facebook

2 months ago

02/18/2019, 14:15 PM
very friendly! very happy customer
Dynae Chere' Pofahl on Facebook

2 months ago

02/18/2019, 03:12 AM
Kearney dental clinic do such a great job & overall wonderful caring experience- thank you for all you do!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Randy Lloyd on Facebook

2 months ago

02/14/2019, 03:54 AM
Little mix up to start. . . I live in North Platte and left for Kearney, unknowing the roads were icy and the office had a late start. They tried to contact me, but the number I gave them was my home and no one was there to get news. When they opened, they were very busy. They took the time to work with me and get me in. Once there, the folks from the front desk to the hygienist to the dentist were wonderful; friendly and helpful. This was my first visit and they couldn’t have made a better impression. This will be my go to dentist for a LONG time!
Vanessa Myers on Facebook

2 months ago

02/07/2019, 12:05 PM
Highly recommend Kearney Dental clinic. I had a wisdom tooth that had been making it hard for me to open my mouth and was in a lot of pain. I called on Tuesday to see if I could get in today (Thursday) and they got me right in. Dr.Bush was amazing. He talked me through everything. Made sure I wasn’t nervous. He extracted the wisdom tooth so fast, but gentle. I felt absolutely no discomfort through any of my visit. He was also great with my kids (I had my 1 year old and 2 month old with me). The nurses also helped hold them. I will definitely be going back!
Faisa Khalif on Facebook

2 months ago

02/07/2019, 10:45 AM
I absolutely love this dental clinic, from the staff to the hygienist to the dentists.
Dr. Kate is the sweetest, gentlest, most thorough dentist I’ve ever had. I’m so glad I found her and this clinic. I would highly recommend them to everyone. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Anna Molina on Facebook

3 months ago

02/05/2019, 16:37 PM
Wonderful, caring, fun staff! Dr. Kate is wonderful! They make you feel right at home and provide excellent customer service! Thanks Kearney Dental!
Andrew Prochaska on Facebook

3 months ago

01/30/2019, 14:09 PM
I’ve never had a bad experience here. Dr. Bush and the gang are awesome!
Jackie Antolik on Facebook

3 months ago

01/28/2019, 01:33 AM
Friendly ! Thoughtful and so experienced! I just love them !
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.