BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Meadowlark Dental Assoc
5.0

Kearney Dental Clinic PC

5.0
64 reviews
Dentists
 4106 6th Ave, Kearney, NE 68845US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(308) 237-3479

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
64 reviews
556
  
41
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 30 reviews5.0
  • 9 reviews5.0
  • 7 reviews5.0
  • Show All
5on Yellow Pages, Mar 22, 2016
My experience with Kearney Dental Clinic has always been positive. Whenever I need an appointment, I'm quick to get in and they work around my schedule. more »
on Citysearch, Mar 22, 2016
I came in for fillings and I was satisfied with how my visit went. Everything from the bedside manner to the communication with the staff was superb. more »
5on Kudzu, Aug 05, 2015
They are the most friendly, caring and professional Dentist office around. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone. more »
5on Superpages, Aug 05, 2015
I always have a great experience when going to Kearney Dental Clinic. I would recommend them to anyone. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jul 07, 2015
They are so kind and genuine. We really appreciate all that they do for our family. more »
5on Superpages, Jun 08, 2015
I had a great overall experience with the staff at Kearney Dental Clinic. They are always available and they have a great office environment. more »
on Citysearch, Jun 08, 2015
The staff is always on time with their appointments and they are extremely friendly. I would recommend Kearney Dental Clinic to anyone. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Apr 30, 2015
I've only had to go in for normal check ups but every single visit is just as good as the last. I will continue to use them in the future. more »
5on Superpages, Mar 02, 2015
Just went here for the first time today! I loved it! Everyone there is so nice, I would definitely recommend family and friends. more »
5on Insider Pages, Mar 02, 2015
I just recently went in for a 6 month check up, cleaning and some x-rays and they did a great job. more »
5on Insider Pages, Mar 02, 2015
Great Service
I just recently went in for a 6 month check up, cleaning and some x-rays and they did a great job.
more »
5on Superpages, Feb 02, 2015
They did a great job when removing my stitches. No pain and no complications whatsoever. I would highly recommend them to anyone. more »
on Citysearch, Jan 05, 2015
I went in for a normal, teeth cleaning procedure and they were great. I would definitely use them again in the future. more »
5on Superpages, Nov 07, 2014
Overall, I always have an excellent experience with the staff at Kearney Dental Clinic. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Nov 07, 2014
I was recommended to Kearney Dental Clinic through a few of my family members that were already patients. They do an excellent job at everything. I highly recommend them. more »
5on Kudzu, Sep 02, 2014
I had a broken tooth that needed to be fixed. Dr. Bush did the procedure and it went perfectly. He explained what he was doing and kept me from feeling any pain. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Sep 02, 2014
I've been a long time patient of Kearney Dental Clinic. I have no complaints. They are personable, efficient and accommodating. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Aug 29, 2014
I had to have some cavities filled. The wait time when I got there was only 5 -10 minutes. Dr. Bush explained everything that he was doing. He made small talk with me which calmed my nerves. It was an overall great experience. more »
5on Superpages, Aug 29, 2014
I really appreciated that I was given some options on the ways they could treat my oral health conditions. They even gave me the costs that would be involved. more »
5on Insider Pages, Aug 29, 2014
I had my first visit here. The hygienist did a great job and the dentist was quick to check on me once the hygienist was done. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Aug 28, 2014
Dr. Bush is a very good dentist. He did an extraction which went off without any complications and hardly any pain. more »
on Citysearch, Aug 21, 2014
Dr. Bush is very professional, courteous and gentle. He has very calming demeanor and bedside manner. more »
5on Insider Pages, Jul 11, 2014
I was at Kearney Dental Clinic for my second appointment recently. Dr. Bush remembered me from the first appointment including the conversation we had. He doesn't treat you as 'just another patient'. It's evident he takes pride in what he does. more »
on Citysearch, Jul 11, 2014
I got lost on my way to my appointment and called the office, they were very kind and helpful in directing me there. My exam and cleaning were very thorough and the dentist took the time to explain things and answer my questions. more »
5on Superpages, Jul 11, 2014
They always do a great job on my teeth. Excellent job! more »
Page 1 of 2
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
4106 6th Ave, Kearney, NE 68845
Dentists
Today 8:00 am - 5:30 pm

About

Edit
Visit Twitter Page
|
Visit Facebook Pagemore »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.