Logo White

Get more reviews
Get more customers

Collecting new reviews has never been easier with BirdEye: automatically send customers to top review sites to share their feedback.

Free Trial

Can your customers
find you online?

Get a free, instant report of your online presence on 50+ websites. Dominate local search, put your business on the map and be found online.

Scan Business

Kearney Dental Clinic PCOwn this business?

5.0
64 reviews|
Dental|Kearney, NE 68845
Customer Online

4106 6th Ave, Kearney, NE 68845

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Visit Twitter Page | Visit Facebook Page

Suggest edits

Review Summary

5.0
64 reviews
556
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/22/2016, 15:03 PM
My experience with Kearney Dental Clinic has always been positive. Whenever I need an appointment, I'm quick to get in and they work around my schedule.
on Citysearch

2 years ago

03/22/2016, 10:03 AM
I came in for fillings and I was satisfied with how my visit went. Everything from the bedside manner to the communication with the staff was superb.
on Kudzu

3 years ago

08/05/2015, 11:08 AM
They are the most friendly, caring and professional Dentist office around. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone.
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

on Superpages

3 years ago

08/05/2015, 07:08 AM
I always have a great experience when going to Kearney Dental Clinic. I would recommend them to anyone.
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/07/2015, 07:07 AM
They are so kind and genuine. We really appreciate all that they do for our family.
on Superpages

3 years ago

06/08/2015, 08:06 AM
I had a great overall experience with the staff at Kearney Dental Clinic. They are always available and they have a great office environment.
Get More Reviews
on Citysearch

3 years ago

06/08/2015, 07:06 AM
The staff is always on time with their appointments and they are extremely friendly. I would recommend Kearney Dental Clinic to anyone.
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

04/30/2015, 11:04 AM
I've only had to go in for normal check ups but every single visit is just as good as the last. I will continue to use them in the future.
on Superpages

3 years ago

03/02/2015, 15:03 PM
Just went here for the first time today! I loved it! Everyone there is so nice, I would definitely recommend family and friends.
Blog Post Banner Ebook

Update Successful!

Your suggestions have been published.

To check updated profile, please click here

Oops! This link has expired!

Looks like another person requested updates to this profile at the same time! Please try your request again.