Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kc's Cakes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Custom Cakes|Fairfield, KY 94585

301 Main St Ste C, Ste C, Fairfield, KY 94585

(530) 300-4947

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties K.C.'s Cakes offers any kind of cake or cupcakes that you can think of! Whether it's for a an elegant wedding or a fun birthday party, we can create anything you need! History Established in 2010. K.C. Cakes has been providing memorable cakes, cupcakes, and pastries since 2010 to Solano County and the surrounding areas! Meet the Business Owner K.C. H. Business Owner K.C. has been serving the Solano county area and all it's surrounding areas for 10 years! Please see my Facebook Page to see more pictures at: kcholtcakes

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hayley Wickham review for Kc's Cakes
Hayley Wickham on Facebook

5 years ago

01/28/2017, 12:40 PM
Thank you, KC, for such delicious cupcakes for my son's first birthday. Communicating with KC and ordering the cupcakes was a breeze and KC dropped them off the day before the party which was hugely helpful. This was our first time ordering from KC's Cakes - we will definitely be repeat customers!
Hayley Wickham review for Kc's Cakes
Hayley Wickham on Facebook

5 years ago

01/28/2017, 01:00 AM
Thank you, KC, for such delicious cupcakes for my son's first birthday. Communicating with KC and ordering the cupcakes was a breeze and KC dropped them off the day before the party which was hugely helpful. This was our first time ordering from KC's Cakes - we will definitely be repeat customers!
Raquisha Horton review for Kc's Cakes
Raquisha Horton on Facebook

6 years ago

03/12/2016, 03:41 AM
KC does an excellent job. Very professional , offers delivery service. I discovered her last year. Since than I have used her for my son's birthday and both my nieces. Next month my daughter's birthday. Don't miss out on KC Holt Cakes!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Shabnam Peterson review for Kc's Cakes
Shabnam Peterson on Facebook

7 years ago

09/13/2014, 13:53 PM
Christina Prendergast review for Kc's Cakes
Christina Prendergast on Facebook

7 years ago

06/24/2014, 13:22 PM
Kaci is awesome!!! She makes amazing cupcakes to die for! I love her strawberry lemonade cupcakes...mmmm...also the chocolate butterscotch is good. You can't go wrong with Kaci she's has a wonderful pallet & amazing eye! Not only will it taste good it will look beautiful! If I could give her 10 stars I would! :) I met when when she owned a little bakery in suisun
Sarah Posey-Mares review for Kc's Cakes
Sarah Posey-Mares on Facebook

8 years ago

03/27/2014, 21:38 PM
Heather Bowman review for Kc's Cakes
Heather Bowman on Facebook

8 years ago

01/21/2014, 20:24 PM
Sarah LLamas review for Kc's Cakes
Sarah LLamas on Facebook

8 years ago

01/07/2014, 10:53 AM
Lauren Batac Bernabe review for Kc's Cakes
Lauren Batac Bernabe on Facebook

8 years ago

12/25/2013, 07:30 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.