Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kc Mortgage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
141 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Castle Rock, CO 80104 United States

504 Perry St B, B, Castle Rock, CO 80104 United States

(720) 670-0124

https://kcmortgagekayclelandnmls265374.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(48) · Finance

7995 E Hampden Ave #204

(720) 535-4321
5.0
(2) · Finance

4340 E Kentucky Ave #439

(303) 949-7000
5.0
(13) · Finance

1499 Blake St

(303) 650-8800
5.0
(5) · Mortgage Lenders

1450 S Havana St #400

(303) 745-7164
5.0
(92) · Finance

6021 S Syracuse Way #305

(303) 333-8400
5.0
(24) · Finance

4045 N Pecos St Suite 210-3

(720) 289-3211
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
141 reviews
5120
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Irena Krasich Homsher review for Kc Mortgage
Irena Krasich Homsher on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2021, 06:03 AM
We wanted to re-finance our home quickly and with the lowest rate. When I found out my local credit union was taking 120 days for refinances, I turned to Kay at KC Mortgage. I had never used a broker before, but I was pleasantly surprised. She worked hard and very quickly to process our application, secure an ideal rate, and had us closed in a matter of a few weeks! She was always available to answer questions and led us through the process seamlessly! Thank you, Kay for a great experience. I will recommend you highly!!
Bill Johnson review for Kc Mortgage
Bill Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2021, 07:51 AM
I had been thinking about refinancing for months but was reluctant to do it online myself. After finding Kay, the process went very quickly and hassle-free with a rate and fees better than I had hoped for. The reviews are correct, Kay is the best. The title person who came to our house for the closing also commented about how good Kay was to work with.
Business Response:

Thank you for your five-star review, Bill. Our team at KC Mortgage: Kay Cleland NMLS #265374 always strives for the highest standards. We are delighted we made your experience a positive one. Until next time, take care.

Peter Gould review for Kc Mortgage
Peter Gould on Facebook

a year ago

01/18/2021, 11:15 AM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Stephanie Glasser-Whitrock review for Kc Mortgage
Stephanie Glasser-Whitrock on Facebook

a year ago

01/18/2021, 00:27 AM
Kay went above and beyond to get our refi done. She isn’t in the biz just to make $$ she truly cares. She is the only mortgage broker we will ever use. Beyond 5 stars!
Marie Proctor review for Kc Mortgage
Marie Proctor on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2020, 14:47 PM
Kay is an awesome Mortgage Broker and extremely knowledgeable. She provided us with a smooth and fast loan process and was able to get us an amazingly low rate!
James Gibbs review for Kc Mortgage
James Gibbs on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2020, 02:30 AM
Rachel BK review for Kc Mortgage
Rachel BK on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2020, 11:45 AM
Kay is the BEST in the business! She had our loan approved in just a few days and we were able to close on our new house in just 2 weeks! Literally, the best experience we’ve had!! Thank you Kay for everything ❤️
Karen Galambos review for Kc Mortgage
Karen Galambos on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2020, 06:23 AM
We were shopping the big banks for a refinance. After getting the run around from our current mortgage holder while rates were dropping, we reached out to Kay. It was a Saturday, and we were just expecting to have to wait until Monday before we heard from her. Surprisingly, she answered the phone and found us a great rate without points and low closing costs. She recommended we wait until Monday, as rates may drop, and they did. We were able to lock in at a great rate on Monday. Closing went through without a hitch, and she handled questions from the lender professionally and efficiently. We couldn't be happier with KC Mortgage.
Caprice Nenadich Hull review for Kc Mortgage
Caprice Nenadich Hull on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 00:37 AM
I cannot say enough good things about Kay! Kay helped my husband and I refinance our home to help our kids buy a home for themselves. She will also be helping them to finance their first mortgage! Kay went above and beyond by not only being a professional and teaching us all about credit scores and budgets, but she also cared enough to make sure we were all getting treated fairly and reasonably. I would recommend Kay Cleland and KC Mortgage to experienced buyers and first time buyers alike. Thanks again Kay for all you did to help our family.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.