Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
86 reviews
|Finance|Castle Rock, CO 80104

504 Perry St B, B, Castle Rock, CO 80104

(720) 670-0124

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

Trust Home Loans
5.0
(17) · Finance

7995 E Hampden Ave #204

(720) 535-4321

2 people are looking at this business

Yellowstone Mortgage
5.0
(12) · Finance

1499 Blake St

(303) 650-8800

3 people are looking at this business

Apple Mortgage
5.0
(33) · Finance

7660 Goddard St #120

(719) 573-7777

2 people are looking at this business

Platte River Mortgage & Investments, Inc.
5.0
(2) · Finance

1643 Boulder St # 102

(303) 433-9902

3 people are looking at this business

Total Lending Concepts
5.0
(239) · Finance

5333 N Union Blvd Suite 100

(719) 645-8848

5 people are looking at this business

Popish Mortgage Group
5.0
(57) · Finance

6775 E Evans Ave

(303) 668-5891

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
86 reviews
577
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 69 Reviews5.0Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sierra Whalen on Facebook

2 months ago

09/06/2019, 02:00 AM
Kay is so amazing!! I have refinanced with Kay twice and every time she is super friendly and gives you so many options to find the best loan for you! I will not go to anyone else for a mortgage loan. I highly, highly recommend Kay!
Linda Waller on Facebook

4 months ago

06/26/2019, 11:57 AM
Once again I am so grateful to have Kay Cleland and KCMortage in my life. A stressful situation for me was handled with professional precision, and also personal caring and positivity. I used Kay for a refinance previously and this time for a purchase. She had me qualified in no time and all the necessary steps completed long before my buyer was qualified. She is cheerful and so easy to work with. I recommend her to anyone. Thank you, Kay, for everything.
Jennifer Fragale on Facebook

5 months ago

05/31/2019, 11:02 AM
We’ve had the pleasure working with Kay twice now ... when we first bought our home and just recently for a cash out refi. Kay worked hard to minimize our out of pocket expenses while maximizing our cash out. She took time to thoroughly explain the process and ran numbers on numerous options. She not only got us a great rate but we were also able to eliminate mortgage insurance. She is patient and kind and has a positive attitude. With all of this in one package, why would you go anywhere else?
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Shannon Miller on Facebook

8 months ago

02/24/2019, 07:46 AM
Kay is amazing!!! She works with her clients and helps you through every step of the way. She loves what she does and it shows. Thank you for everything Kay!!!
Shelby Lyn Gresham on Facebook

8 months ago

02/24/2019, 00:21 AM
Kay is amazing! very knowledgeable, patient, and works hard for her clients she genuinely cares for her clients
Jon Hewitt on Facebook

8 months ago

02/23/2019, 01:59 AM
I am so happy that I chose KC Mortgage for my new home purchase. From our very 1st contact, right down to the final signature at closing, Kay was a tremendous asset. Her kindness, helpfulness, expertise, and integrity were present throughout. Kay always had good advice, always being considerate of my needs and wants. I would definitely recommend KC Mortgage!
Sandy Vendetti Pheney on Facebook

a year ago

11/17/2018, 07:02 AM
Absolutely fantastic experience.
Tony Perconti on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2018, 02:13 AM
The personal touch that Kay gives to her customers
Amy Marlow on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 05:17 AM
Kay has been nothing less than amazing. She got us an approval in less than a week, while our first broker still didn’t have one after six weeks. Even though we aren’t her only customer, she certainly make us feel like it!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.