Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

KC CORE - Overland Park II

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
62 reviews
|Chiropractors|Overland Park, KS 66209

12140 Nall Avenue, Overland Park, KS 66209

(913) 257-5530

https://www.kansascitycore.com/menorah/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

501 1st St

(913) 755-2070

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Healthcare

501 N Mur-Len Rd

(913) 254-9495

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Healthcare

7261 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 436-1500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

216 S 2nd St

(816) 633-5355

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5435 Kansas Ave

(913) 287-7171
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

13469 Switzer Rd

(913) 808-5579

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
62 reviews
560
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michele Haney on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2019, 19:38 PM
The Dr is amazing very knowledgeable and good at what he does. really improved my neck and shoulder movement
Vickie Fleming on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2018, 10:22 AM
Friendly, professional staff. Quality service.
Teresa Haffner on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2018, 04:57 AM
I've had a really wonderful experience with Dr. Abrams. He took a lot of time to help me with my back pain by using the "Myofascial Release" technique. He also has a compassionate and caring disposition. You won't be disappointed if you go to see him!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
LaDonna ElleDee Dabbs on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2018, 06:07 AM
I have a number of issues related to previous surgeries. I decided to try KC Core for myofascial release. This is the most relief I've gotten in 3 years! I highly recommend them. Dr. Abrams is skilled at what he does.
Richard Robitaille on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2018, 04:14 AM
Joni Van Horn on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2018, 16:19 PM
Dr. Abrams is very knowledgable and thorough. He has several different strategies to help restore the body and spine to optimal wellness.
Cathy Paige Sims on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2017, 17:58 PM
When I seen the Groupon for this service that Dr Abrams provides I was immediately interested because it was something different, I have tried everything else, Massages physical therapy, acupuncture, chiropractor you name it I've tried it over the past 2 years and nothing helped to the point I see a difference. So why not try something different and I'm glad I did! I have definitely see improvement in my ability to turn my neck and pain has eased extremely, so yea I see a difference!! My was recently in a car wreck, but he lives in Chicago, if he was here I would defintely recommend him to Dr. Abrams
Janet Bolas Organ on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2017, 06:33 AM
If you want to feel really good go see Dr. Abrams! Run, don’t walk!
Sam Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2017, 01:02 AM
Thanks for the service and support received from KC CORE...it's excellent. From arriving in a wheelchair to wearing heels again, it all happened in less than 5-weeks. Now, I go once a month for physical therapy and have returned to work successfully... Sharron D. Anderson
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.