Logo White
Watch Demo

Kb Gem and Jewelry Appraisals

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Home Services|Cincinnati, OH 45242

8170 Corporate Park Dr, Cincinnati, OH 45242

(513) 984-1185

http://kbgemappraisals.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Katy Bodenburg, GG is a Graduate Gemologist of the Gemological Institute of America and a Certified Master Appraiser member of the National Association of Jewelry Appraisers. Offering Jewelry Appraisal Services for the Cincinnati Area. -Over 20 years of experience in the jewelry industry -Appraisal evaluations done while you wait (by appointment) -Your fine jewelry does not need to leave your sight -Dedicated to providing you with professional, detailed appraisals -Appraiser is fully insured; office protected with security system

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joyce Panitch on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2016, 08:03 AM
I know Katy from NAJA. She is always professional, informed about new trends, and a great hallmark/trademark hunter.
Jerry G. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/21/2015, 11:48 AM
Katy Bodenburg provided an insurance appraisal for my diamond ring. I was looking for a service that was unbiased and had no interest in making an offer to purchase my jewelry to assure that the appraisal was accurate. The service that Katy provided was exactly what I was looking for, professional, thorough, and gave detailed characteristics of my piece to support the resulting value estimate. I was very pleased with final report.
Julie B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/28/2015, 02:36 AM
I used KB Gem to appraise a diamond ring for insurance purposes. The owner was very knowledgeable and professional. She explained everything involved in the appraisal and let me observe the entire process. I was very happy with her work.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tom A. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/24/2013, 01:01 AM
I have used KB Gem twice and find her work to be accurate, prompt and fair priced. Her paaraisal for my mother-in-law was very helpful to find a fair price for which to sell the ring.
Thank you
Greg Bodenburg on Facebook

6 years ago

11/17/2013, 06:49 AM
Fran Coonrod on Facebook

6 years ago

11/14/2013, 05:23 AM
cindy.kanipe.9 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/01/2013, 04:16 AM
I used KB Gem & Jewelry to appraise my jewelry for an insurance rider. They were professional, did it while I waited, cleaned everything at no charge, and emailed the updated appraisal and photos directly to my insurance company. I have recommended them to all of my friends!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.