Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

KB Confections Bake Shoppe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
217 reviews
|Custom Cakes|Lakewood, OH 44107

13519 Detroit Ave, Lakewood, OH 44107

(216) 227-2253

http://kbcbakeshoppe.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(7) · Gluten-Free

29261 Inverness Dr

(216) 408-3070

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Restaurants

259 22nd St NW

(330) 731-1495
5.0
(4) · Bakeries

9198 Broadview Rd

(440) 627-6422
4.9
(54) · Bakeries

157 Brittain Rd

(330) 733-2312

4 people are looking at this business

About

K.B. Confections, LLC is located at 13519 Detroit Ave, Lakewood, OH. This business specializes in Candy & Sweets.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
217 reviews
5178
  
410
  
33
  
21
  
11
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lilly Derflinger on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2020, 04:01 AM
Best cinnamon rolls I've ever had! 💯🙌
Rachel Deniziak on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2020, 14:25 PM
KB Confections made our perfect wedding cake! My husband and I did informal tastings by purchasing treats from various bakeries to help us sort through all of the recommendations we received. When we visited KB Confections, Karen came over to talk to us and answer our questions. It was totally unexpected as this did not happen at any other bakery (especially on a busy Saturday), and it made us feel valued and appreciated. All of the staff was helpful throughout the planning process, and we received so many compliments from our guests about the cake. We count down the days to our anniversary because we saved the top tier and we are so excited to eat it again - it is that good!
Jasmine Sarkis on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2020, 10:54 AM
I rarely take the time to leave reviews, but I was so pleased here and I really wanted to share! I needed 2 cassata cakes for the weekend and I only had a few days to find a place to make them. I called KB confections and the customer service was amazing. The cakes were DELICIOUS! Everyone asked me where I got them! The prices were also lower than many of the other bakeries in the area. I will be coming here for all my cakes moving forward!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Rebecca LaMantia Loyd on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2020, 07:19 AM
We love KB Confections! Always a great place for macarons- almond are my absolute favorite. Just recently picked up a rainbow confetti cake curbside to celebrate the end of the school year. It was delicious! Just the right amount of sweetness and the icing is perfect- light and fluffy. Highly recommend!
Lynne Wagner on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2020, 02:50 AM
Ordered a cake for my boyfriend and was more than pleased! The customer service is exceptional and the cake was delicious. I’ve also had their cupcakes and those are delicious as well.
Sharyn Arai on Facebook

a year ago

02/08/2020, 08:12 AM
Up until last year we made all our own cakes. Then we found KB Confections, and I may never bake a cake again! These are absolutely the best cakes we've ever had. Highly recommend!!
Mia Bella Tutina on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 02:26 AM
I walked in from another bakery that forgot my appointment and KB immediately helped me on my order for a baby shower with out an appointment or any hesitation 🧡 Thank you for your awesome service !
Judy Faris on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 01:33 AM
I have never had anything bad from KB it is by far the best bakery I have ever experienced. A must during football season is their Buckeyes!!!!mmmmm
Laura Launsby-Higgins on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 05:53 AM
The vanilla raspberry cupcake was so delicious! It had raspberry jam filling, which was a nice surprise, the frosting was not overly sweet, more of a whipped cream frosting mixed with raspberries, and the cupcake was really moist and held together well even at the end of the day. Best cupcake I've had in years! 😍
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.