Logo White
Watch Demo

Kaylor R L Air Conditioning & Heating

Own this business?
4.9
15 reviews
|Contractors|West Palm Beach, FL 33413

6388 Belvedere Rd, West Palm Beach, FL 33413

(561) 683-1960

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Aa-a Air Conditioning-refrign
5.0
(1) · Contractors

715 7th St

(561) 659-3900
Genex Air Conditioning
5.0
(5) · Contractors

4811 Lyons Technology Pkwy

(754) 227-5816

8 people are looking at this business

East Coast Cooling Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

11330 SW 59th Ct

(954) 336-2639

1 person is looking at this business

Pro-star Air Conditioning
5.0
(50) · Contractors

1951 Richard Ln

(561) 434-2665

3 people are looking at this business

All Star Air
5.0
(4) · Contractors

2600 SW Juliet Ave

(772) 878-0425

2 people are looking at this business

A & S Refrigeration & Air Conditioning
5.0
(1) · Contractors

12716 Headwater Cir

(561) 793-9698

About

Kaylor Air Conditioning has been providing quality air conditioning service, repairs and installations in Palm Beach County for over 45 years and is stillfamily owned and operated. All Kaylor Air Conditioning service techs have completed a five year apprenticeship program at thelocal union 630.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
15 reviews
514
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Harry G. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

07/26/2018, 09:36 AM
Kaylor Air has provided us with great service on our A/C unit year after year. We recently came back from vacation to an air conditioner that had failed and a 90 degree house. The unit was diagnosed with a leaking condenser coil and because of it's age did not warrant repair. Kaylor came out and had the entire unit inside and out replaced in the quickest turn around I have ever seen. Thank you Kaylor Air for such a great response. I highly recommend these professional to anyone that appreciates world class service.
Stu W. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

05/25/2017, 01:49 AM
I had my AC completely replace along with the air handler too. They were on time and did everything as agreed and actually re-did part of a wall for the air handler. They went above and beyond what I expected. I highly recommend.
bassouma on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/15/2012, 10:01 AM
Awesome best service and Best Customer Satisfaction.
they are a family and understand the need for an A/C to everyone in Florida
they are not in for the money , they are in for the Business
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
jamier442 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/06/2012, 03:49 AM
Ralph just wanted to thank you and Kevin. For being able to repair my a/c on the house I just bought. I was expecting it to cost alot more. So thank you so much for the fast service and repair.
amy.p on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/18/2011, 08:09 AM
I just wanted to say thank you for your immediate response to our problem. It's
refreshing to know there are reputable businesses in our area.
We really appreciate it. And I will certainly recommend Kaylor A/C in the
future.
janr12 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/03/2011, 08:45 AM
Just had Kaylor out this week for a second opinion. The first company said the unit needed to be repalced even thought it's only seven years old. Kaylor came out and found the unit had a bad fan motor. They repalced it for a few hundred dollars and the unit is running great now. Will never us another company again.
s.freeman13 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/26/2011, 01:55 AM
Just had a new Trane air conditioner installed by Kaylor. Just can't say enough good things about them. The installers were very clean and the beat the other price by 568 dollars. Highly recommend Kaylor they seem like a very honest company.
dave1412 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/03/2011, 05:09 AM
This company is truly a family run company.All the way from installer to owner and on top of that they have great prices.The owner is the one that came out to my house for a price on a new system and he beat the price of the company that said ther prices can't be beat.Would highly recommend Kaylor air conditioning to anyone.
Jim K. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

12/28/2010, 01:08 AM
Had one company come out they said it was a bad compressor. Called Kaylor for a second opinion and all they found was a burnt wire. Thank you so much I'm a customer for life now.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.