Logo White
Watch Demo

Kayee Siu Dmd

Own this business?
4.9
30 reviews
|Dental|Sacramento, CA 95826

9309 La Riviera Dr b, Ste b, Sacramento, CA 95826

(916) 362-9257

http://www.kayeesiudmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1358 Prairie City Rd

(916) 608-1650
5.0
(8) · Dental

1900 Pennsylvania Ave

(707) 427-1026
5.0
(12) · Dental

301 Alamo Dr

(707) 474-9621
5.0
(18) · Cosmetic Dentists

9241 Sierra College Blvd #100

(916) 783-5144
5.0
(2) · Dentists

100 French Bar Rd # 103

(209) 223-3502
5.0
(2) · Dental

555 Capitol Mall #790

(916) 441-1555
About

General Dentistry, Sedation Dentistry, Orthodontics

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
30 reviews
527
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 24 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William Thomas Bernal on Facebook

7 months ago

09/13/2019, 15:46 PM
The best dental Hygienist estistHi JanichHygiene te I have ever had This whole group is destined to be one of the best dental officers in the greater Sacramento area.
Victoria Estabrook on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2018, 13:34 PM
I have had some pretty traumatic encounters with dentists and dental procedures in my short life...as a result I’m very difficult as a patient and usually have to be sedated or gassed. Dr. Siu is by far the best dentist I have ever seen! I’m not scared to sit in her chair, I actually look forward to my visits now!�
Krisley Estrella on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2017, 17:30 PM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Victoria Shurrum on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2017, 13:09 PM
Pam Gardner on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2017, 09:30 AM
I went without a dentist for quite some time til I found Kayee Siu. I have had very good dental results and the entire staff are so nice. Rose & Bridgette have never failed to remind me of my appt. as well as working me in for emergency treatment. I highly recommend this team to serve all your dentistry needs.
Rose Gray on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2016, 17:16 PM
Absolutely warm and caring staff that make you feel comfortable through the whole dental process.
C Oach Buck on Facebook

4 years ago

05/06/2016, 01:42 AM
Efraín García on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2016, 12:02 PM
Rocky Arnaut-Tillman on Facebook

5 years ago

12/12/2014, 09:48 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.