Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kay Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
175 reviews
|Dentists|Manassas Park, VA 20111

8393 Centreville Rd, Manassas Park, VA 20111

(703) 686-4342

https://www.kaydentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

6930 Carroll Ave

(301) 270-1077

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

3460 Old Washington Rd #204

(301) 645-2044

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

19535 Doctors Dr

(301) 515-5000
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5312 Carolina Pl

(703) 354-8811
5.0
(2) · Dental

33 Main St

(540) 347-4154
5.0
(1) · Dental

4000 Mitchellville Rd #330B

(301) 805-9400

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a dental practice devoted to restoring and enhancing the natural beauty of your smile using conservative, state-of-the-art procedures that will result in beautiful, long lasting smiles! Services: Teeth cleaning, sealants, Tooth extraction, Root Canal

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
175 reviews
5162
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 131 Reviews5.0Google
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dena Shaban on Facebook

8 months ago

08/05/2020, 05:43 AM
Let me just start off and tell you i hate anything to do with pain, needles and dentists. This is the first dentist who I LOVE! his expertise is amazing, and his staff - the dental hygenists are so patient and caring. My favorite dental place! Highly recommend!!
Valencia Kamobaya on Facebook

9 months ago

07/24/2020, 05:02 AM
Kay dental care is amazing. I had an emergency and I did not have an appointment and they went out there way to give me a short notice appointment. The staff members were all so nice and generous. They really made me feel like I was at home. The doctor was so welcoming. He talked me through my cleaning and made sure I was comfortable and at ease. I really recommend Kay dental care to everyone, I will sure be coming here again!!!! They were outstanding!!!
Enedino Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2019, 01:27 AM
I highly recommend Kay Dental Care dentist office to anyone looking for a great dentist! Excellent customer service and a very professional staff. Dr. Kaler was very kind and answered all of my questions. Went well over above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my smile. Thanks again Dr. Kaler, see you soon. 😁 #TheMillennial
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Becky Stephens on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 02:02 AM
I had a fear of dentist and when I found This place they put all my fears to rest. The staff are beyond kind and compassionate. They take their time. They explain things. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Amardeep Gill on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2019, 04:19 AM
I believe that the extraordinary and wonderful experiences that happen in our life should be written and recognized. It has been my personal experience as a patient of Dr. kaur, who is an excellent professional as a dentist, but also she is a real expert in correcting and fixes any dental problem no matter how complicated the dental case is. That was my case.
Leslie Hogan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 10:08 AM
I absolutely love this office. I have never had a dentist that I feel so comfortable with. I’ve had a lot of issues with my teeth due to medical issues and I’ve have judgement one but not here. Everyone is very nice and understanding you will love this office
Marie Burke Starbird on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2019, 15:00 PM
Awesome Doctor and staff! I highly recommend this place!
Raminder Sangowal Halka Gill on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2019, 12:54 PM
Best dentist in northern Virginia . My family is a regular customer for more than 5 yrs . Every time we got highest standard of care .Highly appreciated .
Myrna Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2019, 08:53 AM
I’ve been seeing Dr. Kaur for a few years now and recently completed getting my molar implant done! It was a long process but she was so patient with me. They did a fantastic job. Dina is a great assistant as well and the receptionists are so nice. Dr. Kaler would always pop in to see how the process was going and see how I was doing. Kay dental was just a phone call away when I had a fall last year and chipped my two front teeth a week before my brothers wedding! Everyone couldn’t even tell that I had even chipped them. Absolutely love the team here at Kay Dental. Couldn’t recommend them enough.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.