Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kawaii Kitty Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
988 reviews
|Cafes|Philadelphia, PA 19147

759 S 4th St, Philadelphia, PA 19147

(215) 372-7763

https://www.kawaiikittycafe.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(8) · Cafes

528 N Harding Hwy

(856) 697-5500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Restaurants

1 One Centurian Dr #104

(302) 993-9033
5.0
(1) · Cafes

1111 Churchmans Rd

(302) 533-6789
4.9
(14) · Restaurants

2005 S Easton Rd

(215) 340-9965
4.8
(9) · Cafes

1001 N 2nd St

(215) 238-9209

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(545) · Restaurants

102 W State St

(610) 444-8255

7 people are looking at this business

About

​ Welcome to Kawaii Kitty Cafe, Philadelphia’s premier cat adoption cafe - located on historic Fabric Row in the heart of Queen Village. Kawaii Kitty Cafe is a one of a kind experience for cat lovers and coffee connoisseurs alike. We are one part coffee shop and one part cat adoption center - mixed together in a loving and friendly environment with all the comforts of home. Meow!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
988 reviews
5798
  
472
  
316
  
212
  
124
  
66 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dallas Walker Peterson review for Kawaii Kitty Cafe
Dallas Walker Peterson on Facebook

6 years ago

02/20/2016, 05:43 AM
BEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEF
Courtney Brooks review for Kawaii Kitty Cafe
Courtney Brooks on Facebook

6 years ago

01/13/2016, 01:57 AM
Can't wait to visit when you open! :) I've heard of cat cafes before so i'm very excited that there is going to be one right across the bridge!
Yaniv Stelo review for Kawaii Kitty Cafe
Yaniv Stelo on Facebook

6 years ago

11/17/2015, 00:58 AM
Cats. Coffee. Bliss. Hopefully this is just the first of many!
Business Response:

❤️❤️❤️thank you!

Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Ed Keer review for Kawaii Kitty Cafe
Ed Keer on Facebook

6 years ago

11/05/2015, 03:55 AM
There's too many dogs in this city. About time cars got a place of their own.
Peg Cramer review for Kawaii Kitty Cafe
Peg Cramer on Facebook

6 years ago

07/26/2015, 01:26 AM
Can't wait to be able to visit, I'm sure this will become a favorite place of mine!
Chelci Catlady review for Kawaii Kitty Cafe
Chelci Catlady on Facebook

6 years ago

07/16/2015, 14:52 PM
Having a cat cafe opening near me is a dream come true~ I will definitely become a regular once this beautiful creation opens up.
Jaci Godshall DeStefano review for Kawaii Kitty Cafe
Jaci Godshall DeStefano on Facebook

6 years ago

07/16/2015, 04:51 AM
What a great idea. I see this being a big hit! People find it very relaxing to sit with their favorite animal add your favorite cup of coffee and you are set.
David Dong review for Kawaii Kitty Cafe
David Dong on Facebook

6 years ago

07/03/2015, 06:40 AM
Please try to open it as soon as possible. I will go there every day. Love cat so much and like drink coffee as well. I raise the cat when I was very young with my Grandmother. I miss my Grandmother so so much!
Olivia Lynne review for Kawaii Kitty Cafe
Olivia Lynne on Facebook

6 years ago

06/26/2015, 15:02 PM
This is a dream job!! I would love to be able to work at an amazing place that gives cats a good chance at finding their forever home!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.