Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Katzman & Sugden

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
45 reviews
|Legal Services|Belleville, IL 62220

300 S Charles St, Belleville, IL 62220

(618) 235-2110

https://katzmansugden.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(5) · Legal Services

640 Cepi Dr a

(636) 537-4645
5.0
(1) · Legal

1015 Locust St #400

(314) 588-9500
5.0
(8) · Legal Services

12990 Manchester Rd Ste 102

(314) 567-3567

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal Services

205 N 2nd St

(618) 656-4226

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

3924 Jeffco Blvd

(636) 642-1166

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

7777 Bonhomme Ave

(314) 862-3800
About

Specialties If you have a legal issue in Belleville, Illinois, or the surrounding St. Louis Metro East area, it is important to partner with an advocate who combines experience and comprehensive knowledge with a personal approach and a commitment to understanding your issues. With more than 40 years of experience in St. Clair County, Madison County, Monroe County, Randolph County, and the surrounding St. Louis Metro East area, we at Katzman & Sugden, LLC, are dedicated to helping individuals and families in Illinois and Missouri. We specialize in personal injury, including car accidents, medical malpractice, workers' compensation, and nursing home malpractice, and family law. Please call us

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.7
45 reviews
535
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews4.6Google
  • 17 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Taysia Vaughn on Facebook

8 months ago

04/09/2020, 03:22 AM
While i was about 35 wks pregnant i got in a car accident that totaled my car out. i was not only stuck without a car but the person i got into an accident with blamed it on me. I was looking at thousands to pay and i didn’t have that with a brand new baby coming. my father recommended i contact Danny and that was the best advice i’ve ever gotten. we went from nothing to getting a pretty big sum. He got the guy to tell the truth and everything worked out in the end. i really appreciate everything he’s done for me and my family. A huge thanks to Danny also, for even taking the time for this case. this is gonna help my little family SO much, so i appreciate it more than he will ever know. Please don’t hesitate to reach out to him, he will do everything he can to help you!!
Twiggy B Musack on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2019, 03:48 AM
Christina took me on as a client and I couldn't have been more pleased. She was courteous and professional. She even went out of her way to find out if there was more she could do for my case and was more than willing to meet me closer to my residence to keep the ball rolling. I highly recommend if you're ever in need of an injury attorney. Thank you again, Christina.
Lauren Funk on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2019, 08:20 AM
Christina has been helpful on more than one occasion. She was thorough and patient when I had questions. I highly recommend them!
Featured content
Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
Patty Woodrome on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2019, 05:23 AM
Christina Sugden was my attorney for my divorce. She was very caring. She thought of ways to protect me both in the present day and in the future, for things I never would have considered. Her understanding of my rights and the laws of divorce matters simply amazed me. She was available when i needed her. I truly believe she was a blessing from God.
John Suryk on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2018, 00:39 AM
I had something unexpected happen while on vacation, needed advice and I was hoping that Danny could get me answers. To say the least I was extremely pleased, he helped show me the way, so I could make informed decisions. There’s no reason to find a lawyer across the river, you will be pleased and well taken care of, I’m sure of that! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ out of 5
Cliff Fitts on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2018, 01:52 AM
Christina was so great in handling my case. She was very understanding, calm, and empathetic. She did an outstanding job in so many ways! She supported me and worked with me and the others involved so gracefully and yet with a strong sense of what should (and should not) be contained in the official documents. And she was VERY quick to answer my emails, phone calls, and talk to me in person. I couldn't have found a better person to handle my case anywhere, I am sure. Many thanks for helping me and getting me through this difficult situation in such a great manner! Christina is a gem and a true professional!
Marvin Bo Spurgeon on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2018, 06:54 AM
Christina, as well as everyone I talked with, was very professional and very willing to help. I live out of state and had to respond to a divorce and I had made numerous attemps to get advice/help. She was the first one to listen, and actually seem to understand what I was going through, and then help. I highly recommend the firm, and although I hopefully will not need them again, they will be the ones I call. Thank you again Christina for your help.
Kacey Bohlen on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2018, 05:24 AM
Katzman Been working with me since 2014 and I literally mean working with me.... My supporters��
Love Mythree Cullum on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2018, 05:42 AM
I have had Christina as a lawyer for a while with traffic and also through a very bad accident.When I needed her or had questions she was always there.She will fight for you making the impossible possible. I am grateful to her for helping my through my tough times. I can't thank her enough for being a great lawyer and a better person. You can't go wrong with Katzman & Sugden
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.