Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Katz Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
205 reviews
|Orthodontists|Greensboro, NC 27410

2018 New Garden Rd Suite #A, Ste A, Greensboro, NC 27410

(336) 286-5800

https://www.katzorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

124 N Park St

(336) 625-1007

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

2919 Colony Rd

(919) 493-4911

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

1429 Front St

(336) 342-4778

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(149) · Dental

5505 Adams Farm Ln # A

(336) 292-6265
5.0
(112) · Dentists

1777 Fordham Blvd Ste 108

(919) 968-0015

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

707 S Van Buren Rd

(336) 627-1537
About

We specialze in invisalign.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
205 reviews
5190
  
48
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Katz Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/19/2016, 13:34 PM
Dr. Katz has provided orthodontic treatment for all four of my children over the past 15 years. He was recommended by my sister-in-law, who is a dental assistant. She told me of his excellent reputation and called him, "Johnny on the spot!" because he was quick to refer his patients back to their general dentists as soon as he noticed any problems. Dr. Katz has exceeded our expectations.
Anonymous review for Katz Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/16/2016, 09:02 AM
Dr Katz is very professional and great personality
Anonymous review for Katz Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/29/2016, 02:21 AM
Many, many (MANY) years ago I was a patient of Dr. Katz and have continued to get compliments on my teeth for years. So, when both of our children were candidates for braces, Dr. Katz and his staff were the ONLY choice for us. All the way from the first consultation until follow up appointments after treatment, the entire experience has been great. We have no complaints at all...even our kids like coming!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Anonymous review for Katz Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/16/2016, 13:59 PM
Very Friendly staff
Anonymous review for Katz Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/16/2016, 13:46 PM
Awesome
Anonymous review for Katz Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/25/2016, 05:03 AM
Dr. Katz has treated all four of our children with absolute Success! I never had a desire to go anywhere else!
Anonymous review for Katz Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/19/2016, 15:06 PM
Very positive experience...my daughter never dreads coming to see Dr. Katz and his staff. Dr. Katz is very professional, as is his staff, who spend ample amount of time with his patients. We were welcomed and greeted in a friendly manner by Dr. Katz's staff upon arriving for my daughter's appointment.
Anonymous review for Katz Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/29/2016, 08:26 AM
Very friendly and easy to work with.
Anonymous review for Katz Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/28/2016, 09:30 AM
the whole staff is great
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.