Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Katz Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
205 reviews
|Orthodontists|Greensboro, NC 27410

2018 New Garden Rd Suite #A, Ste A, Greensboro, NC 27410

(336) 286-5800

https://www.katzorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

124 N Park St

(336) 625-1007

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

2919 Colony Rd

(919) 493-4911

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

1429 Front St

(336) 342-4778

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(149) · Dental

5505 Adams Farm Ln # A

(336) 292-6265
5.0
(112) · Dentists

1777 Fordham Blvd Ste 108

(919) 968-0015

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

707 S Van Buren Rd

(336) 627-1537
About

We specialze in invisalign.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
205 reviews
5190
  
48
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacey Kennedy-Speight review for Katz Orthodontics
Stacey Kennedy-Speight on Facebook

5 years ago

02/25/2017, 12:00 PM
Love it there! Everyone is amazing! I go in every few months to get my Invisalign checked, which I usually have no problems with, and have a great experience every time. Everyone is so friendly �. Easy. In and out! But that also answered any questions and efficiently fixed any problems that I had. And my Invisalign is great!! I guess what I'm trying to say is, thanks yall!!! ���
Anonymous review for Katz Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 01:45 AM
Every visit with Dr. Katz is amazing. Not only does he do outstanding work, the staff is awesome as well.
Anonymous review for Katz Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/20/2017, 08:40 AM
Dr. Katz was the orthodontist for both of my children. I am very pleased with the service provided by Dr. Katz and his staff. Everyone was professional, courteous, and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Katz to all of my friends and collegues.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Anonymous review for Katz Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/14/2017, 07:01 AM
so far so good!
Anonymous review for Katz Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/02/2017, 05:01 AM
We trust Dr. Katz and his entire staff! Always professional and fun experience.
Anonymous review for Katz Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/26/2017, 06:48 AM
I am the parent of the patient and deal very little with Dr. Katz. However, the staff is very friendly, professional and efficient.
Anonymous review for Katz Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/26/2017, 00:16 AM
I am the parent of the patient and have very little contact with Dr. Katz. However, the staff is very friendly, proficient and helpful.
Anonymous review for Katz Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/24/2017, 03:05 AM
Good
Tajuana Jane'l Hadley review for Katz Orthodontics
Tajuana Jane'l Hadley on Facebook

5 years ago

01/13/2017, 16:36 PM
My son loves his braces All the staff are very nice and professional
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.