Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Katz Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
205 reviews
|Orthodontists|Greensboro, NC 27410

2018 New Garden Rd Suite #A, Ste A, Greensboro, NC 27410

(336) 286-5800

https://www.katzorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

124 N Park St

(336) 625-1007

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

2919 Colony Rd

(919) 493-4911

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

1429 Front St

(336) 342-4778

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(149) · Dental

5505 Adams Farm Ln # A

(336) 292-6265
5.0
(112) · Dentists

1777 Fordham Blvd Ste 108

(919) 968-0015

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

707 S Van Buren Rd

(336) 627-1537
About

We specialze in invisalign.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
205 reviews
5190
  
48
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jalen Lawson review for Katz Orthodontics
Jalen Lawson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2018, 13:32 PM
I love Dr.Katz ,my smile is wonderful.I was a long journey for me personally but the results are great. People love my smile.
Goldy Parody review for Katz Orthodontics
Goldy Parody on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2017, 04:14 AM
Dr. Katz is the absolute best! Incredibly smart and talented with his treatment plans. His staff is so friendly. We couldn't be more pleased. Thank you, Dr. Katz!
Anonymous review for Katz Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/11/2017, 01:06 AM
Dr. Katz was great. During emergencies he would always work with us to get things fixed.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Anonymous review for Katz Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/04/2017, 11:22 AM
Great Staff! Great people! My son never minds going to the office visits and always leaves happy!
Anonymous review for Katz Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/05/2017, 10:33 AM
As an adult patient, I was nervous with the orthodontic process. Dr. Katz and his staff made me feel very comfortable and equipped with knowledge throughout my treatment. They went above and beyond to make sure I was supported. What I love the most, is that they made me feel like family instead of a patient!
Anonymous review for Katz Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/31/2017, 16:46 PM
We're so happy Dr Katz was referred to us by a friend. The staff is always friendly and Dr Katz takes the time to ensure the work done will give the best, long-lasting results.
Anonymous review for Katz Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/21/2017, 02:12 AM
Never disappointed! The staff is amazing. Dr. Katz is awesome. We had 2 daughters that had braces with this office and I will always highly recommend this practice.
Mikayla Januzys review for Katz Orthodontics
Mikayla Januzys on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2017, 07:32 AM
Elizabeth Soyars Januzys review for Katz Orthodontics
Elizabeth Soyars Januzys on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2017, 01:08 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.