Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Katz Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
192 reviews
|Orthodontists|Greensboro, NC 27410

2018 New Garden Rd Suite #A, Ste A, Greensboro, NC 27410

(336) 286-5800

https://www.katzorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

124 N Park St

(336) 625-1007
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

2919 Colony Rd

(919) 493-4911

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

1429 Front St

(336) 342-4778
5.0
(146) · Dental

5505 Adams Farm Ln # A

(336) 292-6265
5.0
(112) · Dentists

1777 Fordham Blvd Ste 108

(919) 968-0015
5.0
(1) · Dental

707 S Van Buren Rd

(336) 627-1537
About

We specialze in invisalign.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
192 reviews
5177
  
48
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deanna Nelson Revis on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 05:10 AM
Dr. Katz and his staff are super awesome and very helpful! He gets straight to the point and will not lead you astray!
Jimmy E. Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2019, 05:30 AM
Dr Katz and his friendly staff are very dedicated to me. I highly recommend you to see Dr Katz.
Sandra'sSalon SandraEtheridge on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2019, 01:49 AM
highly recommend Dr Katz
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
E. P. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 07:33 AM
I love Dr. Katz and all of the staff here.
Stacey P. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 05:54 AM
We have just completed our fourth set of braces and we couldn't be happier with Dr. Katz and his wonderful staff. We have been coming to this office for over 12 years and it has been a pleasure interacting with Dr. Katz and the women who work with him. Throughout the process I have learned that there is not only a science to straightening teeth, but it is also an art. Dr. Katz is a master in the field and is also incredibly generous as gives back to the community graciously!
Ryan Fuller Pilkenton on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2018, 05:06 AM
Dr Katz and his staff are a wonderful team!!!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/01/2018, 05:37 AM
I should have done this sooner! My bite is fixed and my teeth are straighter than they ever were. Thanks!!
Caleb Hoglen on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2018, 02:08 AM
I don't know where my smile would be today without Dr. Katz and his wonderful team! =)
Annette Taylor Hamilton on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 00:50 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.