Logo White
Watch Demo

Katz Family Dentistry, Pc

Own this business?
5.0
104 reviews
|Dental|Webster, NY 14580

629 Ridge Rd, Webster, NY 14580

(585) 671-2340

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Katz Family Dentistry is the dentistry practice for the whole family. With more than 30 years in the business, they're industry experts when it comes to top-quality dental and oral hygiene services. Whether you need a regular teeth cleaning or more-involved cosmetic dentistry, you can rely on Katz Family Dentistry to provide you with compassionate and effective dental care at an affordable price. Katz Family Dentistry specialties include everything from pediatric, general and cosmetic dentistry to oral surgery. In addition to performing your regular checkups and cavity fillings, you can trust them to also perform root canal procedures with little to no pain. If you are missing an

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
104 reviews
576
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 69 Reviews5.0Google
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Wilson Lanson on Facebook

9 days ago

10/14/2019, 15:06 PM
Very professional atmosphere in the office by entire staff.
Staff assures the patient while procedure takes place.
As a patient of this practice for approximately 50 years, I highly recommend this family practice.
Nancy Dickes on Facebook

2 months ago

09/04/2019, 08:21 AM
They are always professional and-reassuring. Everyone on the office is kind and respectful.
Debra Bauriedl Thesing on Facebook

3 months ago

08/01/2019, 02:58 AM
Always treated wonderful!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Christine Carrigan on Facebook

3 months ago

07/31/2019, 08:03 AM
Dr. Katz and his wonderful team can’t be beat! They are gentle, efficient, flexible, and I always leave there feeling so much better about my smile and the health of my teeth. I highly recommend Dr. Katz. In my opinion, I can’t imagine a better place to get your teeth taken care of.
Lance Seeber on Facebook

3 months ago

07/22/2019, 07:40 AM
Quick and painless today!
Paul Marshall on Facebook

6 months ago

04/27/2019, 04:52 AM
I have been with Katz family dentistry for well over 40 years . Staff is very knowledgeable, friendly and well trained. Dr Jeff is very knowledge , smart and truly cares about his patients . He will always go the extra mile to satisfy their needs .
Barbara Ordonez on Facebook

6 months ago

04/09/2019, 02:00 AM
I am new to this practice and I really like it . Dr. Katz is wonderful and his staff are amazing!
Nancy Wagenhauser Boor on Facebook

7 months ago

03/26/2019, 01:20 AM
I do not like going to the dentist but since I have been going to Katz Family Dentistry I have been going to all my routine appointments. In the past I would go for awhile then stop going . Katz Family Dentistry makes going to the dentist much more tolerable . All the staff there are very friendly and easy to talk to . I thank Katz Family Dentistry for helping me to get over my dental fears and giving a great smile again Nancy Boor
Svetlana Orlovsky on Facebook

7 months ago

03/14/2019, 04:15 AM
Very good and friendly staff
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.