Logo White
Watch Demo

Katya's Bakery

Own this business?
4.8
365 reviews
|Restaurants|Everett, WA 98204

12811 8th Avenue West Unit E #102, Unit E 102, Everett, WA 98204

(425) 610-3902

http://katyasbakery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Pastries, desserts, macarons, coffee, cake, piroshky, soup, borscht,

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
365 reviews
5312
  
429
  
310
  
22
  
16
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 292 Reviews4.8Google
  • 73 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lana Svetlana on Facebook

3 months ago

06/05/2019, 07:06 AM
Very good cabbage rolls and piroshky
Jacque Francis O'Boyle on Facebook

3 months ago

06/01/2019, 04:36 AM
Cappuccino and fruit Perogi are delicious!
Mariah Davis Anyakora on Facebook

4 months ago

04/18/2019, 07:54 AM
Customer service is awful. We went for my moms birthday because of rave reviews from my sister. neither my mom nor I liked this particular mouse cake. I took it back to the counter ready to order something else and all I got from this girl was attitude like she was personally insulted. I did not ask for a refund, just said I did not like it. Instead of asking if we wanted anything else she became defensive saying it isn't her fault we didn't like something and we should know better. No reason for the hostility. I was not yelling or being rude. It was completely astounding. I've had much better service at other Russian establishments and in Russia proper. SO Disappointed. :(
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Roy Brouwer on Facebook

4 months ago

04/08/2019, 01:44 AM
Very pleasant repast, very tasty bakery, helpful staff!
Pearl Yamaguchi on Facebook

6 months ago

03/07/2019, 01:44 AM
Full cakes are beautiful and delicious
Arlene Carmelina on Facebook

9 months ago

11/10/2018, 07:39 AM
Yummy pastries and they have good coffee and their cakes looks delicious!
Kim Kelly on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2018, 01:54 AM
Birthday dinner sunset cruise on Flowing Lake this lovely evening for Edin’s birthday! Dinner and dessert from Katya's Bakery! Thanks for the referrals guys! Edin’s favorite dessert is Russian Honey Cake {Medovik} and Katya’s Cake is one of THE best he’s ever eaten! These cakes are absolutely beautiful and are lengthy to prepare as it’s an 8 layer sponge cake with cream filling. Honestly the price was amazing considering how much work goes into making these beauties. Pics of cake in comments! We also have the potato Piroshky’s for dinner and they were superior to anything we’ve had before!
Sretan Rođendan!
#RussianHoneyCake
#HappyBirthdaybabes
#FlowingLake
Eve Pérez Santín on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2018, 07:08 AM
recommended
Corinne Lebens on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2018, 02:48 AM
Delicious food for a great price! What a gem! :) Both savory and sweet baked goods are available.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.