Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kathryn Jodry Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
73 reviews
|Dentists|Richardson, TX 75081

1001 Buckingham Rd Suite 100, Ste 100, Richardson, TX 75081

(972) 235-6752

https://www.myrichardsondentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

3112 Lubbock Ave

(817) 921-3927

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

1410 14th St

(972) 423-4595

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

3302 Gaston Ave

(214) 828-8135

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

906 W Abram St

(817) 277-5477

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2121 Central Dr # 1

(817) 283-5581
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2693 Cole Ave #391

(214) 997-6569
About

Dr. Jodry serves patients of all ages; she enjoys children's dentistry and making each visit a fun experience for your little one. Our office also has several patients in their nineties, where Dr. Jodry takes great care in assessing any special consideration for her elderly patients. If you're looking for a friendly, honest dental practice in Richardson that focuses on the needs of their patients and is committed to making the dental experience as pleasant as possible, schedule your appointment today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
73 reviews
569
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ben Farmer on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2020, 21:08 PM
I’ve been coming here for over 20 years. I feel at home.
Vince Hale on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2020, 01:03 AM
Been going to Dr. Jodry since she started her practice. Always a great experience. Her and her staff are excellent, seeing to your every need.
Curtis Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2018, 01:33 AM
Wonderful Dentist!!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Kathleen Murphy on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/10/2018, 01:45 AM
I have recommended Dr Jodry to all my co workers family and friends. My grown daughters and spouses see Dr Jodry ,also several of my coworkers. I had anxiety and bad experiences with dentists prior to Dr Jodry and my fears and concerns were met with empathy and compassion. I have been her patient for many years and trust her completely. The staff is exceptional and professional.
amazon1298 on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/26/2017, 18:07 PM
I've always been on top of my dental health, yearly x-rays, cleanings,exams, proper personal care... So when out of the blue I have 4 cavities and 2 of which need root canals I was slightly shocked. I might have believed it had the news been given and a concerned and courtious manner but when it is barked at you and then they seem upset when you feel like you should wait (which means you are looking for a second opinion), its hard to believe they had my best interest in mind. And after another round of x-rays and exams by another Dentist (so double the cost), they concluded that there was nothing wrong with my teeth and that they were shocked to hear what was recommened. think twice about spending money here, you'll end up spending more in the long run with them anyway. Whether you have the work done or not.
Respond to negative reviews
Chris Kinsman on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2017, 17:00 PM
Crystal Hemmenway on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2017, 00:18 AM
Another great dentist check up! Thanks to the great ladies here that help make it so...and putting up with my high maintenance :)
Angela Butler on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2017, 00:19 AM
Casey Crossland on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2016, 01:01 AM
No more dreading going to the dentist! Most relaxing and thorough check ups I've ever experienced.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.