Logo White
Watch Demo

Kathleen Ann Kasper

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Dental|Carrollton, TX 75006

1514 E Belt Line Rd, Suite 100, Carrollton, TX 75006

(972) 446-0101

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Alexander Dental
5.0
(161) · Dental

4150 Eldorado Pkwy

(214) 504-0500

1 person is looking at this business

Willis Hull Murphey
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

2512 Horne St

(817) 737-4023

1 person is looking at this business

Periodontics & Oral Implntlgy
5.0
(6) · Dental

3112 Lubbock Ave

(817) 921-3927

2 people are looking at this business

Icon Dental
5.0
(6) · Dental

305 W Spring Creek Pkwy # 100A

(972) 312-1840

1 person is looking at this business

Todd T Stansberry Dds
5.0
(22) · Dental

5501 Independence Pkwy

(972) 867-8882

2 people are looking at this business

Gregory Hunt
5.0
(3) · Dental

906 W Abram St

(817) 277-5477

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Kathleen Kasper, DDS is a cosmetic dentistry practitioner in Carrollton, TX and has been practicing for 25 years. She graduated from University Of Iowa / College Of Dentistry in 1994 and practices cosmetic dentistry, pediatric dentistry, and more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Krystal Kenney on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2017, 10:11 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2017, 13:32 PM
Dr. K and team enjoying a little time out of the office for Gracie's birthday lunch. Happy 30th Gracie!!!!
Kathleen A. Kasper DDS PA on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2016, 08:58 AM
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Marcio O. on ZocDoc

3 years ago

06/08/2016, 01:19 AM
Very gentle. First visit was excellent.

Recommended! !!!

Marcio Oliveira
Nick L. on ZocDoc

4 years ago

05/02/2016, 01:20 AM
Awesome dentist! I wish I would've been referred to her sooner. She was very friendly and very thorough at explaining what needed to be done. Her office staff were super cool as well!
Felicia Molina-Smith on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/22/2016, 00:05 AM
Dr. Kasper has been taking care of me and my three children for the last 20 years. She truly cares about her patients. My son had an emergency a few years ago. He was hit in the mouth at football practice. Dr. Kasper stayed late at her office, checked him out completely and stitched up his lip. She has always has gone above and beyond!
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

04/12/2012, 01:16 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Yes
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Yes
Was this provider's office easy to locate?
Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Are you going to visit this provider again?
Without a doubt!
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

08/17/2011, 01:07 AM
Did this dentist provide helpful oral health techniques you could practice at home?
Definitely. I was given a thorough explanation about many techniques I could practice at home
Does this provider ever overbook appointments here?
No, They definitely believe in quality over quantity and allow more than enough time in between appointments
Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field?
Yes, they were informing me of new advancements that were extremely recent
yvette a. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

03/09/2008, 00:32 AM
The best dentist
Dr. K has been practicing for many years and cares for her patients. Her assistant is absolutely hilarious! Diana, the front office lady is very polite and humble. I reccommend this dentist to everyone.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.