Logo White
Watch Demo

Kathleen Ann Kasper

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Dental|Carrollton, TX 75006

1514 E Belt Line Rd, Suite 100, Carrollton, TX 75006

(972) 446-0101

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Alexander Dental
5.0
(161) · Dental

4150 Eldorado Pkwy

(214) 504-0500

4 people are looking at this business

Goydan David J Dr.
5.0
(2) · Dental

5465 Blair Rd # 200

(214) 691-1211
Willis Hull Murphey
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

2512 Horne St

(817) 737-4023

1 person is looking at this business

Periodontics & Oral Implntlgy
5.0
(6) · Dental

3112 Lubbock Ave

(817) 921-3927
Icon Dental
5.0
(6) · Dental

305 W Spring Creek Pkwy # 100A

(972) 312-1840

3 people are looking at this business

Todd T Stansberry Dds
5.0
(22) · Dental

5501 Independence Pkwy

(972) 867-8882

5 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Kathleen Kasper, DDS is a cosmetic dentistry practitioner in Carrollton, TX and has been practicing for 25 years. She graduated from University Of Iowa / College Of Dentistry in 1994 and practices cosmetic dentistry, pediatric dentistry, and more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monika Hoffmann on Facebook

5 months ago

06/16/2019, 02:37 AM
One of the better dentist in town! Been experiencing dr. Kasper Dir many years, as is my family! Recommend friends, and they have nothing, but praises for her office!
DR on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 01:26 AM
Professional and courteous. Staff as well. Good job setting expectations and explaining procedures/processes. Some difficulty taking full X-rays, but maintained a pleasant atmosphere throughout retakes. Would recommend.
MT on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 01:20 AM
The doctor was courteous, professional, & very thorough. I've been going to Dr. Kasper for years, and this is the first one who did the full cancer screening toward the end of the visit. Veronica was very nice, and completed the job in a pain free and comprehensive fashion.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 01:17 AM
AM on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 01:10 AM
Great! My son loves coming here for his dental visits.
RS on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 01:04 AM
Excellent - great folks! Great dentist!
JE on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 01:02 AM
It was great! =)
Mickie Murphy on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 10:05 AM
I had the best experience with Kathleen. She was amazing, and did a great job with pulling out my tooth, giving great instructions on how to take care of it afterwards. I followed after care instructions and very little pain the next day! Great job!!! I will be returning for other work done in the Future.
Karen Kitchen on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2017, 01:29 AM
Even though I left after several cases of weird charges after a year of not seeing her, Dr. Kasper is one of the best dentists you will see in the Dallas/Fort Worth area. The staff is above par and truly exceptional in training, and quality care.
Even the dental hygienist is truly amazing with care, kindness and gentle cleaning not found in many places. Dr. Kasper brought my family's smile back. While I miss seeing her, I am glad to know what true quality dental care is like. Seriously Dr. Kasper is the best in gentle quality dental care.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.