Logo White
Watch Demo

Katherine Toubian, Dds

Own this business?
4.9
162 reviews
|Dental|Los Angeles, CA 90025

2180 Westwood Blvd #2C, Ste 2-d, Los Angeles, CA 90025

(310) 441-8888

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Hermosa Dental Clinic
5.0
(129) · Dental

2004 N Pulaski Rd

(773) 342-5923

3 people are looking at this business

Michelle L. Rivera, DMD
5.0
(3) · Dental

313 Southeast 15th Terrace

(954) 427-7513
Stevens & John C. & Dds
5.0
(11) · Dental

20 Bryson Dr

(209) 223-2070

1 person is looking at this business

Kasey Lowrance, DDS
5.0
(18) · Dental

15004 Avery Ranch Boulevard

(512) 504-7976
Boca Dental Arts
5.0
(76) · Dental

21073 Powerline Road

(561) 235-5424
Michael B Copp, D.D.S, Inc.
5.0
(74) · Dental

120 C Avenue

(619) 435-3185

About

We pride ourselves in providing a genuine one on one service and our client satisfaction. Our peaceful office environment thrives on seeing our patients on a timely manner. From routine cleanings and fillings to bruxism devices, Westwood Family Dental is equipped to handle all your dental needs. Dental health all starts with a comprehensive exam. You'll receive the most thorough dental exam possible. We will check for cavities, chipped or broken teeth, and can talk to you about any missing teeth. We also screen for oral cancer, TMJ, loose crowns and fillings and more. We are very thorough in checking for, preventing and treating gum disease, which is important to your overall health. Dr. Tou

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
162 reviews
5147
  
410
  
32
  
22
  
11
  
  • 105 Reviews4.9ZocDoc
  • 57 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nikki K. on ZocDoc

3 months ago

08/26/2019, 08:47 AM
Erika G. on ZocDoc

3 months ago

08/14/2019, 09:05 AM
Dr Toubian is wonderful. Her office is very nice and attentive
Bella O. on ZocDoc

5 months ago

06/06/2019, 01:16 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Karen W. on ZocDoc

5 months ago

05/30/2019, 06:49 AM
Five stars are not enough to describe Dr. Toubian.

Her work on my teeth was exceptional. She took me through a process of restoring complete health to my teeth and gums to replacing a bridge on front my teeth so beautifully that I can proudly smile for the first time in my life. She takes time to explain everything in detail and worked with me to develop a treatment plan to achieve my healthiest, most beautiful teeth. She is totally professional and up-to-date. Additionally, she is kind, caring, patient, warm and considerate. I was very comfortable to be in her capable hands. My results are beyond my expectations and I couldn't be happier.

Also, the entire staff are so amazing; they made m
...  more>>
Anonymous on ZocDoc

7 months ago

04/25/2019, 18:25 PM
Alexander S. on ZocDoc

8 months ago

03/20/2019, 04:52 AM
John F. on ZocDoc

a year ago

12/20/2018, 19:45 PM
Thorough communication, respectful, knowledgeable and very professional.
Robert C. on ZocDoc

a year ago

12/06/2018, 07:14 AM
Dr. Toubian explains a procedure clearly and in advance and has a great "Bedside" manner. He staff is very nice and professional.
Sean L. on ZocDoc

a year ago

11/06/2018, 19:49 PM
Dr. Toubian and her assistants are kind, compassionate, and understanding of my financial situation. She and her team were able to work with me on my treatment plan that catered to my financial situation. The care and understanding of my situation really puts me at ease, especially with history of dealing with convoluted and troublesome insurance claims. I would recommend her to anyone looking for an understanding doctor who is willing to work with you!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.