Logo White
Watch Demo

Katherina White, Dds

Own this business?
5.0
50 reviews
|Dental|San Jose, CA 95123

5595 Winfield Blvd # 212, Suite 212, San Jose, CA 95123

(408) 365-7767

http://www.katherinawhitedds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(26) · Endodontists

890 Sunset Dr

(831) 636-9808
5.0
(2) · Dental

210 San Mateo Rd # 104

(650) 726-2144
5.0
(5) · Dentists

485 South Dr Suite A

(650) 961-4492
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3967 Rivermark Plz

(408) 988-1588
5.0
(4) · Dentists

3005 Silver Creek Rd # 180

(408) 528-8628

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

450 Sutter St

(415) 421-2144
About

We offer general, cosmetic and family dental services in a professional, relaxed atmosphere.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
50 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0DR.Oogle
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katherina White DDS on Facebook

5 months ago

02/10/2020, 14:00 PM
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

02/10/2020, 05:52 AM
Celebrating Briahnah's 1 year anniversary with the team today!
Susan Palmer G. on BirdEye

6 months ago

01/13/2020, 18:52 PM
I am new to Dr. White’s practice and couldn’t be more pleased. She spent so much time with me and provided a complete written summary of our initial consultation. She wants all of her patients to be comfortable and really listens. She cleaned my teeth herself and was very gentle, but thorough. The office staff are all very pleasant and it appears to be a happy place!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Katherina White DDS on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2019, 01:17 AM
kelly on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

09/24/2009, 08:20 AM
Wonderful, kind, patient and puts you at ease. LISTENS. Finally, a dentist that listens. I am very fearful of dental work and she has ALWAYS taken her time, NEVER RUSHED work and never worked on more than one patient at the same time with me. Always relaxed me and explained everything before she began, checking my comfort level during the work. My children have had work done and she has been successful in doing some tricky work on them, pain-free! She does not condescend to them, is honest, explains everything, shows them the equipment, allows them to touch it, etc., to help banish the fear. Very patient. Thanks to Dr. White, my youngest is quickly recovering from her fear of the dentist. My ten year old even ASKS if it's time to go back and loves to go. Additionally, the hygienists were First Class. Love them. Customer service is excellent and we always get a same day or next day call (depending on the difficulty of the work done) to see how I am faring. I would recommend Katie to anyone with any dental concerns.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

06/10/2009, 04:12 AM
Dr White is the best with children! She has been gracious with emergencies and her "bedside" manner with children and their parents is outstanding. She also has a lot of patience with adults and is consistently friendly and encouraging. The whole family uses Dr White and we all refer her to others.
cindy on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

01/27/2009, 07:44 AM
Excellent service and just a really nice person! Insurance was handled well by office staff. I was impressed that she didn't exaggerate my dental problems.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

05/21/2007, 08:21 AM
Dr. White..... She is just an awesome person! My daughter needed major dental work, and she work ed with me explaining detail by detail to help me better understand the practices of dentistry to make me feel very comfortable. Not to mention, her staff is very pleasant and professional.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.