Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Katharine V Weinstock

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
17 reviews
|Obstetrics and Gynecology|Clearwater, FL 33756

508 Jeffords St C, Ste C, Clearwater, FL 33756

(727) 461-2757

https://womenscarefl.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(140) · Healthcare

6633 Forest Ave #105

(727) 845-4300
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

2919 W Swann Ave

(813) 871-2959
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1250 S Tamiami Trail #301

(941) 365-1321

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Internal Medicine

4710 N Habana Ave # 401

(813) 871-6411
5.0
(4) · Internal Medicine

960 Main St #1

(727) 726-4721
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

701 W Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

(813) 231-6204
About

Dr. Katharine Weinstock, MD is an obstetrics & gynecology specialist in Clearwater, FL and has been practicing for 22 years. She graduated from Chicago Medical School in 1997 and specializes in obstetrics & gynecology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
17 reviews
512
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jacqueline Adams on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 01:02 AM
Dr. Weinstock is such a gem! She helps me feel so comfortable, like I'm one of her friends. I feel like she truly cares! This is so hard to find these days.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/27/2019, 01:26 AM
This review does NOT reflect Dr. Weinstock, but is specific to my experience with one of her staff members. I tried to make an appointment as a new patient, and was harassed and belittled repeatedly by a phone representative because I didn't understand the insurance questions. Maybe it's because I called on a Friday afternoon, or because I didn't understand what she was asking for? For an industry where health professionals are supposed to be kind, helpful, and maybe patient ... this woman falls incredibly short. I will just make an appointment elsewhere. I don't need to be bullied and made to feel like an idiot. I can get that anywhere.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/24/2019, 04:25 AM
I have been go to Dr. Weinstock for 20+ years. She is an absolutely amazing doctor!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Susan bishop on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/05/2018, 06:21 AM
Awful staffing and with a serious condition, will not call you back! Office manager says Weinstock never calls patients back... Erica, her assistant makes unauthorized medical recommendations...awful experience!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/23/2017, 04:06 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Weinstock for a few years and she is excellent. Board certified and very competent as well as an excellent bedside manner. I am an RN and have also taken my daughter to her. Healthgrades is supposed to grade physicians on their quality of care and she rates a 5. Saw the review of the patient that had a finance problem. That is an issue with the billing office and should not be a reflection of the doctor.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/15/2016, 11:05 AM
We took my daughter into this doctor, a reference from our primary care. Ahead of time we called both the office billing and our insurance to ensure we understood the cost and coverage. We were told that this would be considered an annual visit and fully covered, including the code to be used for the visit. 3 weeks later, I receive a bill for $180 (on top of $200 script) & explanation that the information provided ahead of time was incorrect. The doctor has no respect for our personal finances.
Respond to negative reviews
AV on Wellness

8 years ago

11/14/2013, 09:01 AM
Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Yes Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Yes Was this provider's office clean? It was satisfactory Did this OBGYN knock before entering the exam room? Yes Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes, they were able to answer my questions
AV on Wellness

8 years ago

11/14/2013, 08:00 AM
Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Yes Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Yes Was this provider's office clean? It was satisfactory Did this OBGYN knock before entering the exam room? Yes Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes, they were able to answer my questions
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

09/19/2012, 03:37 AM
Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? Not at all, they had plenty of staff members to help me whenever I needed assistance Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? No Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Yes, they seemed very qualified Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Extremely easy, and close to the entrance
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.