Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kassel Law Group, PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Real Estate Law|Tampa, FL 33629 United States

4016 Henderson Blvd ste e, Ste E, Tampa, FL 33629 United States

(813) 641-4535

https://www.kassellawgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

1022 Main St.

(727) 239-0295
5.0
(29) · Real Estate Law

3030 N Rocky Point Dr Ste 150

(813) 598-1303
5.0
(4) · Real Estate Law

712 S Oregon Ave

(813) 250-0577
5.0
(1) · Divorce & Family Law

146 Avenue B NW

(863) 877-1753
About

Real Estate Lawyer Tampa | Commercial & Residential Landlord Tenant Attorney | Collections and Foreclosure Lawyer | Collections & Foreclosure | Residental Landlord Tenant Law | Commercial Landlord Tenant Lawyer | Real Estate LIitigation Attorney

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Marnita E Sandifer review for Kassel Law Group, PLLC
Marnita E Sandifer on Facebook

6 years ago

04/13/2017, 04:58 AM
The best Real Estate Attorney in TAMPA! I fee very comfortable referring him to people I know.
Marnita E Sandifer review for Kassel Law Group, PLLC
Marnita E Sandifer on Facebook

6 years ago

04/13/2017, 01:53 AM
The best Real Estate Attorney in TAMPA! I fee very comfortable referring him to people I know.
Stephanie Zimerle review for Kassel Law Group, PLLC
Stephanie Zimerle on Facebook

6 years ago

04/08/2017, 03:18 AM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Kim Jackson review for Kassel Law Group, PLLC
Kim Jackson on Facebook

6 years ago

04/08/2017, 01:19 AM
David Cason Parker IV review for Kassel Law Group, PLLC
David Cason Parker IV on Facebook

6 years ago

04/05/2017, 01:35 AM
Matt is truly the king in the Kassel. He is very professional, confident in what he knows, and humble with what he doesn't. This is rare for millennial to have self awareness like Matt does.
Maureen Porras Johnston review for Kassel Law Group, PLLC
Maureen Porras Johnston on Facebook

6 years ago

04/04/2017, 17:00 PM
Larry W. review for Kassel Law Group, PLLC
Larry W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/24/2017, 02:55 AM
Probate Law Kassel Law Group's attorneys havesubstantialexperience in the field of probate. Our lawyers not only handle various types of probate administration, but we also litigate disputes regarding the terms of trusts and wills, and claims of undue influence or breach of fiduciary duties. Real Estate Law At Kassel Law Group, our lawyers have handled all aspects of real estate transactions and litigation. We litigate real estate contract disputes, title disputes, commercial landlord/tenant issues, and many other real estate litigation matters.Our services also includethe closing of residential and commercial sales and refinances. Estate Planning Our lawyers have significant experiencein the area of protecting family assets. We tailor an estate plan for your family and remove the stress that can come from uncertainty. Some estate planning services include the drafting of wills, codicils, living trusts, land trusts,and powers of attorney. Business Law Kassel Law Group will walk you through the process of choosing and carefully structuring thecorporate entity that best suits your business. In addition to our formation services we litigate various business related disputes involving the breach of contracts, shareholder disputes, and fraud. We also defend and prosecute foreclosure, garnishment and attachment actions.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.