Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kasmiersky Valerie K MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
108 reviews
|Family Practice|Frisco, TX 75034

2840 Legacy Drive, #400, Frisco, TX 75034

(469) 800-5600

https://www.bswhealth.com/star/primary-care

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

215 S Denton Tap Rd

(972) 906-9130

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

4900 Long Prairie Rd

(972) 691-4100

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(104) · Healthcare

80 McMakin Rd

(940) 455-7100
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

12700 Hillcrest Rd #252

(469) 261-3227
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

2601 Pinewood Dr

(972) 647-0884
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

2504 Ridge Rd #104

(972) 772-4644
About

Dr. Valerie Kasmiersky, MD is a family medicine specialist in Frisco, TX. She graduated from University Of Texas Medical School At San Antonio and specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
108 reviews
5100
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
16
  
  • 99 Reviews4.8Google
  • 9 Reviews4.6Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori Johnson on Healthgrades

9 months ago

09/30/2020, 04:59 AM
I was apprehensive to join a concierge practice but I love Dr. Kasmiersky and wanted to keep her as my doctor: It was the best decision for me. I already knew she was caring and of course very intelligent but since being her patient in this practice I see the extreme compassion and thoroughness she has for her patients. She spends as much time as needed to talk with you and explain her thoughts and findings. She responds so quickly to emails that I am often shocked at how quickly she lets me know she is there for me. Sherilyn is her wonderful assistsnt snd together they are a dynamic team. If there were 10 stars to give I would do so!
Mark Flegenheimer on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/19/2020, 07:18 AM
Very kind, conscientious doctor Dr Ks assistant Sherilyn Estelle is great also
Shawn O’Hara on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 01:41 AM
She’s fantastic.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/22/2019, 12:28 PM
Dr. Kasmiersky is an awesome doctor! She really takes her time and listens to her patients.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/13/2019, 10:21 AM
Loove Dr. K!! She is very caring, concerning and takes as much time as need with her patients! Highly recommend!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 03:26 AM
I've been looking for a new doctor for years after my previous doctor at Baylor left her practice to do research. I've been very disappointed with my doctors in the past years. Dr. Kasmiersky was excellent. She was professional and showed concern for my health as a patient. She went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and did not rush through the appointment. She was thorough in her questions and gave quick feedback on my lab results. Within 24 hours on a weekend!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/24/2017, 14:21 PM
Although the website says she takes new patients, the receptionist rudely informed me she doesn't. Should really keep this information updated
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/02/2016, 13:09 PM
I've just moved to Frisco from south Texas and Dr Kasmiersky really likes her job and takes care of patients. She listens and explains your condition
Agnes123 on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/05/2016, 06:58 AM
She's great. I don't give that out very easily but she great. Only thing I don't like is having to go back every 3 months to check my blood for a Thyroid panel. I've been on the same does for 9 years and feel fine.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.