Logo White
Watch Demo

Kasmiersky Valerie K MD

Own this business?
4.4
42 reviews
|Healthcare|Frisco, TX 75034

2840 Legacy Drive, #400, Frisco, TX 75034

(469) 800-5600

https://www.bswhealth.com/star/Pages/primary-care.aspx

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(17) · Family Practice

546 E Sandy Lake Rd

(972) 258-7426
5.0
(55) · Family Practice

6435 South FM 549

(214) 501-1410
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

215 S Denton Tap Rd

(972) 906-9130
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

4900 Long Prairie Rd

(972) 691-4100
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

12700 Hillcrest Rd #252

(469) 261-3227

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Family Practice

7501 Lakeview Pkwy

(972) 463-3100
About

Dr. Valerie Kasmiersky, MD is a family medicine specialist in Frisco, TX. She graduated from University Of Texas Medical School At San Antonio and specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
42 reviews
535
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
  • 34 Reviews4.4Google
  • 8 Reviews4.5Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Flegenheimer on Healthgrades

5 months ago

03/19/2020, 07:18 AM
Very kind, conscientious doctor Dr Ks assistant Sherilyn Estelle is great also
Shawn O’Hara on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/27/2019, 01:41 AM
She’s fantastic.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/22/2019, 12:28 PM
Dr. Kasmiersky is an awesome doctor! She really takes her time and listens to her patients.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/13/2019, 10:21 AM
Loove Dr. K!! She is very caring, concerning and takes as much time as need with her patients! Highly recommend!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/12/2018, 03:26 AM
I've been looking for a new doctor for years after my previous doctor at Baylor left her practice to do research. I've been very disappointed with my doctors in the past years. Dr. Kasmiersky was excellent. She was professional and showed concern for my health as a patient. She went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and did not rush through the appointment. She was thorough in her questions and gave quick feedback on my lab results. Within 24 hours on a weekend!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/24/2017, 14:21 PM
Although the website says she takes new patients, the receptionist rudely informed me she doesn't. Should really keep this information updated
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/02/2016, 13:09 PM
I've just moved to Frisco from south Texas and Dr Kasmiersky really likes her job and takes care of patients. She listens and explains your condition
Agnes123 on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/05/2016, 06:58 AM
She's great. I don't give that out very easily but she great. Only thing I don't like is having to go back every 3 months to check my blood for a Thyroid panel. I've been on the same does for 9 years and feel fine.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.