Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kasbah

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
109 reviews
|Moroccan|Boston, MA 02152

59 Putnam St, Boston, MA 02152

(617) 539-4484

http://kasbahrestaurant.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(76) · Restaurants

100 Hanover St

(617) 487-9453
About

Authentic Moroccan middleastern Mediterranean cuisine and tapas From lamb dishes to fish, chicken and vegetarian couscous

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
109 reviews
558
  
418
  
310
  
22
  
117
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
bouchbra on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

12/08/2010, 05:08 AM
We had quite an amazing experience at the kasbah last weekend. The decor is nice. The food was great . We got to try tappas and we felt like we are back in Spain, once we got to the entrees( tagine lamb) we felt like we are in Morocco and the drinks were awesome. So we had an international trip in one night. Over all this is a must visit place.
j N on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/01/2010, 10:50 AM
7/11 food at prime price – Ok...not sure if these reviews are old, or if biased. Not sure which is worse...food or service here??? I´m a world traveller, don´t complain a lot, love to eat out...but when I´m paying prime $$ for awful food, I WILL LET YOU KNOW ABOUT IT!!!!!! One word: AVOID!
valerie j. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

12/12/2009, 08:46 AM
Kasbah is higly recommended Some friends recommended this place for some good Moroccan food. Everything was so tasy with belly dancers for entertainment. I would recommend this place to others
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Mary C. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

10/13/2009, 02:38 AM
Kasbah is the best Moroccan restaurant Most amazing Moroccan restaurant. Food is out of this world. Creative delicious cocktails from the bar. Cool mysterious atmosphere with hookah pipes and belly dancers and local people. Easy to get to and lots of parking. Very highly recommended.
Leslie Kilgore on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/06/2009, 01:59 AM
Authentic Moroccan restaurant and lounge, located off the beaten path in Winthrop, entertains with hookahs, live jazz and belly dancers. – Owned and operated by a Moroccan family who've been in the Boston restaurant scene for years, Kasbah serves up traditional dishes in a striking setting. Hookahs, live jazz and belly dancers top off the experience on most nights of the week, along with an extensive wine list, table and lounge seating and nightly specials. Diners can test out the couscous dinners served with a variety of sides, including roasted eggplant, stuffed grape leaves, carrots charmoula and olives. Others prefer the house specialties: Tagine Djaj (marinated roasted chicken in a ginger saffron sauce) or Tagine Jelbana (braised lamb shank with veggies in a saffron broth).
Renieg on Citysearch

14 years ago

03/06/2008, 02:23 AM
Best Food, Best Drinks, Belly Dancing very cool – Kasbah Is a hidden gem in Winthrop by the Sea! I must for dinner and cocktails! My friends and I have been there many times and had the best time watching the belly dancers and live jazz! The owner is a really nice guy and the servers are friendly. Must try the Tapas...My favorites are the moroccan cigars and the poulet au vin
lalaleasha on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/31/2008, 06:36 AM
Hookahs, Belly Dancers, & Ambiance – This place is HOT! A little small but well worth it. Many different yummy flavors of tobacco for your hookah! They have fabulous belly dancing sets, a fully stocked bar and a fantastic atmosphere. I'm sure the food was pretty good too but I don't remember because the drinks were that good ; )
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.