Logo White
Watch Demo
4.1
61 reviews
|Automotive|Caldwell, ID 83607

5713 Cleveland Blvd, Caldwell, ID 83607

(208) 402-4692

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Treasure Valley Small Engine Repair
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1513 W Colorado Ct

(208) 297-9009
General Car & Exhaust
5.0
(26) · Automotive

1524 1st St S

(208) 467-9160

1 person is looking at this business

Ada Auto Repair
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3700 W Overland Rd

(208) 323-7242
The Shop Auto Repair & Restoration
5.0
(2) · Automotive

4848 Fenton St

(208) 918-0980
Art's Service
4.9
(30) · Automotive

1585 SW 4th Ave

(541) 889-5811

2 people are looking at this business

Driven Automotive, LLC
4.8
(117) · Automotive

1850 E Franklin Rd

(208) 888-7464

About

We are a family owned business wih a dealership and mechanic shop. We sell reliable, inexpensive cars! Come visit us! We Buy, sell and trade! We offer in-house financing with connections to banks to get better interest rates for outside financing

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
61 reviews
539
  
45
  
32
  
22
  
110
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 29 Reviews3.5Google
  • 1 Review2.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anna Brown on Facebook

5 months ago

07/15/2019, 04:20 AM
We have bought 3 vehicles through Kims Cars and have always gotten the best customer service and they have always been honest and trustworthy, we love all the staff at Kims Cars and would never think of going anywhere else!!!
Anna & Paul
Erica Skjerly-Olson on Facebook

7 months ago

05/22/2019, 07:06 AM
We drove over 24 hours from out of state from the word of an employee that the vehicle we were purchasing was sound. We arrived at the lot today and no one was expecting us. The file was "missing", no keys, tires were bald after we were told they were "like new", gears were grinding, huge dent in the side, smoke billowed after test-drive. All said and done we did not purchase the vehicle. Customer service was the worst I've EVER seen. Who encourages people to drive over 24 hours away from home and then get there and say (to our face!) "I can't believe you drove all the way here fro that pile of crap".... and this WAS THE OWNER. Maybe we treat people better back in the mid-west? Unbelievable!...  more>>
John Keena on Facebook

8 months ago

03/25/2019, 01:44 AM
Marcia really took great care of me and I would highly recommend her a the deal she gave me to anyone needing a vehicle.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Brian Petty on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2017, 04:33 AM
Madison Berry on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2017, 04:02 AM
Jason Romey on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2017, 04:11 AM
Awesome people great prices and quality you can afford.
Ken Elliott on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2017, 08:22 AM
Thank you Marcie and Aaron at Kim's Kars LLC you very helpful, friendly,treated us right, and have a great sense of humor!
Cathy Evans Elliott on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2017, 07:32 AM
My husband and I have looked all over and they treated us right. Thank you!!! Kim and Aaron were friendly, helpful, and have a great sense of humor!! I love people with a sense of humor!!
James Danilson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2017, 09:05 AM
Never been treated more like family at a dealership till i went to Kims. These guys are amazing and did everything to get me into my car. Will definatly be sending people that way. Thanks again guys!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.