Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Karoo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
121 reviews
|Optometrists|Atlanta, GA 30308

650 North Avenue NE #103, # 103, Atlanta, GA 30308

(404) 875-2766

https://www.eyecarecenteratlanta.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

1365 Clifton Rd

(404) 778-5416

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

4045 Wetherburn Way Ste 1 Norcross Ga 30092

(770) 441-1211
5.0
(58) · Healthcare

10800 Alpharetta Hwy #220

(770) 642-7720

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

4480 Chamblee-Dunwoody Rd

(770) 394-2110

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Optometrists

510 Commerce Park Dr SE

(770) 428-4223

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Optometrists

4562 Lawrenceville Hwy NW Suite 101

(770) 381-6706

1 person is looking at this business

About

We believe in making every customer of ours feel at home in our state-of-the-art office by taking a personalized approach to our patient care. Your family will experience our warm hospitality at each visit. Our eye clinic creates original designer eyeglasses for all ages. In addition to glasses, we also offer frame repair and custom frames. Stop in today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
121 reviews
576
  
45
  
31
  
29
  
126
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nichole Eichelberger review for Karoo
Nichole Eichelberger on Facebook

6 years ago

12/17/2015, 08:00 AM
I've been wearing glasses/contacts for 25 years and this was easily the best experience I've ever had getting an exam. The nerdy tech in me enjoyed the high end equipment and seeing pictures of the inside of my eyes. Everyone there from the lovely folks at the front desk to Dr Barry were so helpful and caring. I'd recommend them over and over again!
Anthony Ricciardi review for Karoo
Anthony Ricciardi on Facebook

6 years ago

12/04/2015, 00:25 AM
Awesome customer service. Ramona and Kim are fantastic as well as the other staff. Thorough exam with digital pictures of retina and optic nerve all for and affordable price.
Brad Walski review for Karoo
Brad Walski on Facebook

6 years ago

10/30/2015, 01:18 AM
I went in dreading the cost of new glasses and contacts. I left with a great pair of glasses in an hour and never have been more satisfied. They have a great staff and Dr. And I would recommend this place to all!!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Alan Melling review for Karoo
Alan Melling on Facebook

6 years ago

09/06/2015, 08:24 AM
I got my first new pair of glasses in 6 years yesterday at Karoo. Less than 12 hours later, I came back with a nasty scratch on one of the lenses. Karoo replaced the lens, no questions asked. I was so impressed I ended up getting two other pairs while I was there. They not only have the style to put me in a really cool pair of glasses that I felt comfortable in - they also have the customer service to back it up.
Travis Halff review for Karoo
Travis Halff on Facebook

6 years ago

08/28/2015, 09:29 AM
Awesome styles-- definitely going to get more in the future so I can switch it up. Store is sick too, love the wood.
Bill Kaelin review for Karoo
Bill Kaelin on Facebook

6 years ago

08/28/2015, 08:59 AM
Love my new glasses! I want another pair! Such a great environment and the Doctors are so friendly.
Katina Thompson review for Karoo
Katina Thompson on Facebook

6 years ago

08/22/2015, 09:46 AM
Loved every bit of my first Karoo experience and will be a repeat customer. The sales associate was amazing and picked out the winning pair right away! I can't wait to build a Karoo collection to fit every aspect of my eclectic style
Nikki Powell review for Karoo
Nikki Powell on Facebook

6 years ago

08/20/2015, 04:48 AM
Dr. Barry is a wonderful eye doctor- thorough, knowledgeable, and kind. I came for both new contact and glasses prescriptions. The rest of the staff was also very helpful with helping me pick out a new pair of glasses. Great selection of glasses with a short wait time to get them, too! I will definitely keep coming here.
Amanda Silver Meyberg review for Karoo
Amanda Silver Meyberg on Facebook

6 years ago

08/17/2015, 07:04 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.