Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
115 reviews
|Recreation|Marshall, Texas 75670

7925 U. S. Hwy. 59 N., Marshall, Texas 75670

(903) 407-0298

Open now:1:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
115 reviews
591
  
45
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 105 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allison B. Pollitt on Facebook

a month ago

12/03/2019, 00:20 AM
Gentle horses with a lot of spirit. Thank you Cynthia and Ms. Vicki. We had a lovely ride with perfect weather.
Siobhan Miller on Facebook

3 months ago

10/24/2019, 18:01 PM
I had the most amazing ride with Vickie! She was so accommodating and I loved that the experience wasn’t your typical “follow the leader” and trail sour horses that have no manners. Condor was the perfect gentleman and Razz, the lead horse, was fun to ride alongside. The history of the farm is rich, and Vickie is full of stories about everything that has happened there for the past few centuries. I can’t wait to come visit again!
Cartruckgo on Trip Advisor

5 months ago

08/14/2019, 02:49 AM
Fun and relaxing!
Vicki is a patient, friendly and knowledgeable tour guide. She teaches all you need to know to ride safely. The horses are very beautiful and calm to give you the confidence you need to relax and enjoy the ride. Just enough time to see plenty of the lovely scenery and give the horses a drink! Loved it -- I'll cherish the warm memories.
Business Response:

Thank you. Cartruckgo! Please come see us again whenever you are in East Texas.

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Billy Mack Rhoades Jr. on Facebook

6 months ago

07/28/2019, 07:54 AM
Me,my daughter and grandkids had the best time ever. Vickie made our ride so much fun for us all and is very knowledgeable of horses which assured me of the safety of my grandkids... You're definitely get your money worth as you ride through the history of her farm... love this place, Vickie and her precious Colonial Spanish🐎
Roger Marcus on Facebook

8 months ago

05/21/2019, 06:58 AM
great neighbors. Vicky was a classic, still is
John Leon Harding on Facebook

9 months ago

04/23/2019, 01:15 AM
Terrific place for a first time rider or an experienced one. Vicky was fantastic teaching my six year old daughter and just so kind. The property is offers creeks to cross and fields of flowers. Highly recomended.
Peggy Smith Rogers on Facebook

9 months ago

04/20/2019, 02:39 AM
Trail rides, iris and Ms Vickie sharing her knowledge.
Arlene Parr on Facebook

9 months ago

04/18/2019, 13:42 PM
An awesome experience with a great lady!!! Ms. Vickie Ives!!!
Angie Gaines on Facebook

9 months ago

04/14/2019, 06:03 AM
It is wonderful to see excellent horsemanship with our treasured Mustangs. Keep up the good work, Vickie Ives
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.