Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
112 reviews
|Recreation|Marshall, Texas 75670

7925 U. S. Hwy. 59 N., Marshall, Texas 75670

(903) 407-0298

http://karmafarms.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
112 reviews
590
  
45
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 103 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Billy Mack Rhoades Jr. on Facebook

22 days ago

07/28/2019, 07:54 AM
Me,my daughter and grandkids had the best time ever. Vickie made our ride so much fun for us all and is very knowledgeable of horses which assured me of the safety of my grandkids... You're definitely get your money worth as you ride through the history of her farm... love this place, Vickie and her precious Colonial Spanish🐎
Roger Marcus on Facebook

3 months ago

05/21/2019, 06:58 AM
great neighbors. Vicky was a classic, still is
John Leon Harding on Facebook

4 months ago

04/23/2019, 01:15 AM
Terrific place for a first time rider or an experienced one. Vicky was fantastic teaching my six year old daughter and just so kind. The property is offers creeks to cross and fields of flowers. Highly recomended.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Peggy Smith Rogers on Facebook

4 months ago

04/20/2019, 02:39 AM
Trail rides, iris and Ms Vickie sharing her knowledge.
Arlene Parr on Facebook

4 months ago

04/18/2019, 13:42 PM
An awesome experience with a great lady!!! Ms. Vickie Ives!!!
Angie Gaines on Facebook

4 months ago

04/14/2019, 06:03 AM
It is wonderful to see excellent horsemanship with our treasured Mustangs. Keep up the good work, Vickie Ives
Cynthia Long on Facebook

5 months ago

04/03/2019, 05:33 AM
Highly recommend this horse farm. My daughter, Dakota is 6 years old and Ms. Vicky is so patient with her. Dakota will continue to take horse riding lessons with her! 💗
Chrissa Pfirsch on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2019, 21:58 PM
Chrissa Pfirsch on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2019, 13:04 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.