Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Karma Beauty Spa and Store

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Day Spas|Jacksonville, FL 32202

45 W Bay St #101, 45 West Bay Street #101, Jacksonville, FL 32202

(904) 712-0800

https://www.karmabeautyspastore.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Day Spas

8206 Philips Hwy

(904) 683-6530

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Day Spas

8130 Baymeadows Cir W #308

(904) 479-9157
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1401 Park Ave

(904) 415-1175

3 people are looking at this business

About

Healing Massage, Reiki, Facials, Manicure, Pedicure, Spiritual Life Coaching,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
28 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie McNamara on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2020, 02:19 AM
Great service! Highly recommended. You will not be disappointed.
Heather Ann Kristof on Facebook

a year ago

01/07/2020, 01:53 AM
Ricco & Wynne are phenomenal!!! They both took the time needed to give me the best beauty treatment and were knowledgeable with all their products. I highly recommend this salon
Tena Mullis on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 15:33 PM
Rocio is amazing! Greatest massage! I’ve had facials in Jamaica, Cabo, Cancun,Nuevo, Vallarta and many states in US. I do not believe any of those would surpass the combo facial I had from Rocio. Both was sooo relaxing. Great location, Downtown Jacksonville.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Laura Paul Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2019, 12:55 PM
I am here from out if town our hotel recommended Karma Spa. They are an Aveda Spa and I just had the most amazing facial there. Small but very personal. My face is so happy, and an awesome head massage to boot. Wish it was closer to my home.
Flemon Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2019, 11:05 AM
My first visit was amazing. An incredible experience. I recommend to anyone in the jville area that want an insightful massage from Catherine.
Jim Gust on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2019, 12:03 PM
We were in town for a wedding, my wife was thrilled with how nice everything turned out and the staff was fantastic😊
Elyse Carbajal on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2019, 09:31 AM
Awesome experience and great conversation. Very relaxing!
Smith Rain on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2019, 09:37 AM
I love the staff and how nice, professional and personable they are! I always try to come at least twice a month because they always make me feel at home. The location is convenient as well for someone who lives in Downtown Jacksonville and doesn’t want to hop into their car to cross the bridge for amazing service. I would recommend to anyway living in Jacksonville or passing though. 10/10
Ayrton Carpio on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2019, 12:05 PM
Best facials ever!! , i absolutely recommend this salon for facials. Also has many other things like nails and is in the downtown!!! Nice job and nice ubication, we needed one in the downtown. Thanks for all!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.