Logo White
Watch Demo

Karen Vaisman Photography

Own this business?
5.0
121 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Agoura Hills, CA 91301

5624 Silver Valley Ave, 5624 Silver Valley Avenue, Agoura Hills, CA 91301

(818) 991-7787

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Enthused Designs
5.0
(4) · Arts & Entertainment

1903 Ash Forest Dr

(281) 392-1660

1 person is looking at this business

Patrick Services
5.0
(5) · Arts & Entertainment

8301 sovereign row

(214) 638-8394
The Studio 216
5.0
(7) · Art Galleries

3143 W 33rd St

(440) 897-8517

1 person is looking at this business

Alex Wisniewski Photography
5.0
(3) · Arts & Entertainment

629 Lockwood St

(989) 590-8157

1 person is looking at this business

Eric Roper Photography
5.0
(3) · Arts & Entertainment

1131 Grand Lake Ct

(630) 770-5410

1 person is looking at this business

Gregg Hejna Studio & Gallery
5.0
(1) · Arts & Entertainment

107 Main St

(816) 741-7090

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Need an Updated Corporate Headshot? We offer Professionally RETOUCHED Studio Portraits that make you look like The BEST Possible You! Let The Conejo Valley's Premier Headshot & Portrait Studio ELEVATE your personal brand. We have over two decades of experience. Check out our 5-Star Reviews! Corporate Headshots, Executive Business Portraits, Online Dating Photos, Social Media Profile Headshots & LinkedIn Photos. When QUALITY is what you seek - we offer the finest photography available. Professional Artistic Retouching is our specialty. Subtle enhancements to make you look your absolute best! -We offer Digital Makeup (and great eyelashes!) We also offer Digital Weight-Reduction - i

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
121 reviews
5113
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 106 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bill Knudson on Facebook

a year ago

12/24/2018, 21:05 PM
Karen Vaisman is a fellow photographer who is a wonderful photographer. She is very imaginative and artistic in her style. She has years of experience and is well suited for working with all ages. She is willing to work with customers to get what they are looking for. She is also very helpful in providing information on her work for other photographers to learn from, as she has done for me.
kvkv33 on Citysearch

a year ago

12/23/2018, 13:44 PM
Over 100+ 5-Star Reviews on Yelp and Google Reviews...please stop by!
Lisa G. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/19/2018, 18:45 PM
Professional - GREAT Business Photography - Helped My Business
5.0
I use Karen's photos for all of my marketing for my intuitive reading business. The picture is really important to my business. So many people tell me that they got an intuituve reading just because of my image (on a banner I use for my marketing). Karen's creativity is quite original and she will help your business stand out in your marketplace. She listens to your needs, helps you form a plan on how to pose you. Helps with your wardrobe, makeup, and hair. She discusses expression and how to best position you so your customers will be attracted to what you do - and WOW it really worked! My customers comment on my marketing a
...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Andrew A. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/20/2018, 07:26 AM
If you are looking for images that come alive before you, the there is but one photographer on the West Coast to engage. Karen Vaisman has the eye and heart of a Master.
You will be thrilled by the results of her work. Easy to engage to create the photography you want! She can guide you with ideas that might not have occurred to you.
As a member of the profession myself, I would go to Karen for my most special work.
Rafael S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/20/2018, 05:15 AM
I only gave 5 stars because I'can't give 100!!
If you want an exceptional portrait and service you have to go to Karen Vaisman Photography. Great art and passion, and a wonderful person will make your portrait experience unique!
Bekkie H. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/20/2018, 02:57 AM
Karen is a portrait artist. Her work is of highest quality and expresses more than just a photograph. Meticulously crafted, Karen creates amazing images of museum quality.
If you are interested in a beautiful, timeless portrait that will stand the test of time, crafted in the highest detail with painstaking attention to character, I would whole heartedly recommend her work. Warm, friendly and patient, Karen will exceed your expectations! I adore her work.
Sandy Alpert on Foursquare

2 years ago

03/11/2018, 16:42 PM
I needed a touched up headshot for my web site. I was self conscious about my neck & my smile droops a little. Karen made me feel very comfortable and delivered a GREAT photo! Highly Recommended.
Karen Vaisman on Foursquare

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 06:05 AM
Professional Retouching Services - Corporate Portraits. 5-Star Reviews on Yelp. Outstanding Personal Branding Services. Family & Pet Portraits
Karen Vaisman on Foursquare

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 03:11 AM
Need a professionally retouched CORPORATE HEADSHOT in just 30 minutes? (818) 991-7787
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.