Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Karen Nash D.D.S.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
242 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Chicago, IL 60619

1111 E 87th St, Ste 100A, Chicago, IL 60619

(773) 375-3759

http://doctors.advocatehealth.com/i/karen-nash-chicago-dentistry-oral-maxillofacial-surgery

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Oral Surgeons

525 Tyler Rd

(630) 377-4677
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

640 Pearson St # 201

(847) 824-2143
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1220 Meadow Rd # 306

(847) 272-4020
5.0
(120) · Oral Surgeons

11 S Howard Ave

(630) 529-9091
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

8001 W Davis St

(847) 699-6488
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

110 W Main St

(847) 382-2426
About

Nash Karen DDS is a Dentist facility at 1111 East 87th Street in Chicago, IL. Services: Nash Karen DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Chicago, IL. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Nash Karen DDS at (773) 375-3759 to schedule an appointment in Chicago, IL or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
242 reviews
5154
  
410
  
34
  
28
  
145
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
slim review for Karen Nash D.D.S.
slim on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

09/02/2013, 05:13 AM
I have never had a tooth pulled and going to Karen R Nash.. makes me never want another one pulled. I thought having the tooth in my mouth was pain but having her pull it was worst... she assumed that I had a tooth pulled before bc I had no other wisdom tooth at the bottom... she was rude as she was pulling it out .. the meds she gave me after she pulled my tooth were not strong enough... I called her answering service where theres someone that picks up her calls,24/7... I called 11 times which means they paged her 11 times and SHE NEVER RESPONSED... IF U NEED YOUT TOOTH PULLED I URGE U NOT TO GO THE KAREN R NASH... she'll leave you in pain and won't think anything of it.. horrible!!!!!!
Ruthie Rachelle Sellers review for Karen Nash D.D.S.
Ruthie Rachelle Sellers on Facebook

9 years ago

08/11/2013, 07:55 AM
Sue review for Karen Nash D.D.S.
Sue on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

05/31/2013, 03:23 AM
Dr. Nash performed oral surgery on me when with Cook County System. She sent me home without antibiotics and left me with extreme nerve damage. If she did not know how to perform the surgery successfully, she should not have attempted it at all. This was after I was prepped for surgery and left in O.R. for two hours when she cànceled the first time. Should never have returned!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
dp1 review for Karen Nash D.D.S.
dp1 on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

09/20/2012, 06:53 AM
I took my son to Dr Nash to have two teeth pulled. Her chair side manners are horrible, she has the manners of a cave man. I dont know how she is with adults but please dont take your kids to her.
Smiling Patient review for Karen Nash D.D.S.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

08/07/2012, 11:09 AM
I had my wisdom teeth extracted, I felt no pain and it was quick. I would and have referred pts.
Tasha review for Karen Nash D.D.S.
Tasha on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

04/03/2012, 04:45 AM
I recently had the remaining of my wisdom teeth removed. Customer service is horrible, I was left sitting in the room, after they numbed me, for over an hour. There is only one dentist there so u have to wait until she gets through with them, to visit u again. She cared nothing about me being in pain. Its like she was working on a dummy and not a real person. No one can even come in the room with u, like your spouse. Dr Nash just pulled my teeth like she didnt even care if she hurt me or not. They used some type of drill on me and the smell was terrible. All the liquid was going down my neck and back, she knew about it, but did nothing. When I got home, one of my stitches immediately came out. When I was still in the parking lot, I vomited. The smell of the drill was so,bad that I took of my shirt and had to take 2 showers, wash my hair, just to get the disgusting smell of me., aftee I got home. I would not recommend her to anyone, I mean anyone. I am NEVER going back.
Lexxy review for Karen Nash D.D.S.
Lexxy on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

05/13/2011, 10:38 AM
I had my wisdom tooth and the tooth next to it removed.Her chair side manners was horrible. She left pieces on the teeth on my month and clothes. The customer service was also horrible they were not polite at all.
Respond to negative reviews
Eyes4Style review for Karen Nash D.D.S.
Eyes4Style on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

02/15/2011, 10:52 AM
Back when I had my wisdom tooth removed several years ago, the front desk customer service was very unprofessional.. Nevertheless, I was hesitant & thought my entire experience will follow the path of the first point of service. Dr. Nash was very professional, explained in details the entire procedure and the level of pain I would endure after the extraction. I should hope the customer service/ front desk has improved dramatically. If you do not have great customer service/receptionist/greeters, it would possibly detour patients from patronizing future services & referrals.. I have referred & will continue to refer doctor Nash as she exude great personality & exceptional service.
dee review for Karen Nash D.D.S.
dee on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

08/23/2008, 06:11 AM
Dr. Nash does not converse with you a great deal..but she is very professional and efficient. I was a little skittish ( had to have a wisdom tooth removed), but before I had a chance to really freak out, my tooth was out. No pain, no pressure. She is really good at what she does.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.