Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Karen Nash D.D.S.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
244 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Chicago, IL 60619

1111 E 87th St, Ste 100A, Chicago, IL 60619

(773) 375-3759

http://doctors.advocatehealth.com/i/karen-nash-chicago-dentistry-oral-maxillofacial-surgery

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Oral Surgeons

525 Tyler Rd

(630) 377-4677
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

640 Pearson St # 201

(847) 824-2143
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1220 Meadow Rd # 306

(847) 272-4020
5.0
(120) · Oral Surgeons

11 S Howard Ave

(630) 529-9091
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

8001 W Davis St

(847) 699-6488
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

110 W Main St

(847) 382-2426
About

Nash Karen DDS is a Dentist facility at 1111 East 87th Street in Chicago, IL. Services: Nash Karen DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Chicago, IL. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Nash Karen DDS at (773) 375-3759 to schedule an appointment in Chicago, IL or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
244 reviews
5156
  
410
  
34
  
28
  
145
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
AML review for Karen Nash D.D.S.
AML on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

01/28/2017, 00:26 AM
I was referred by Dr LaShea 3 mths ago but tried home remedies for pain. Suffered enough, in excruciating pain, went to Dr Nash. Was very very scared at first. She comfort my fear. Said I would be alright. Explain the procedure, answered all my questions, then proceeded to inject me to numb the area. Abstracted two tooth, felt little pain. Took less than 1/2 hr. Fear is only false evidence appearing real. For the amount of funds I paid, it was worth it. Will continue my future visit with Dr Nash she knows her work.
Tyra Staples review for Karen Nash D.D.S.
Tyra Staples on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2017, 00:15 AM
Dr. Karen Nash & her staff is absolutely awesome!!!!
La Toya Fancii Smiter review for Karen Nash D.D.S.
La Toya Fancii Smiter on Facebook

5 years ago

01/10/2017, 16:00 PM
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Smiling Patient review for Karen Nash D.D.S.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

11/29/2016, 07:39 AM
HORRIBLE. HORRIBLE. HORRIBLE. I DON'T ADVISE ANYONE TO SIT IN THIS LADY'S CHAIR. DON'T DO IT!
Respond to negative reviews
Brandi Woods-Dillard review for Karen Nash D.D.S.
Brandi Woods-Dillard on Facebook

6 years ago

10/28/2016, 09:12 AM
Kavlyn AllorNuthn Clark review for Karen Nash D.D.S.
Kavlyn AllorNuthn Clark on Facebook

6 years ago

10/28/2016, 04:23 AM
Went in for a tooth extraction. Very polite. Friendly. Professional. Faster than i expected. Staff were amazing, friendly and funny.
Agame Grace review for Karen Nash D.D.S.
Agame Grace on Facebook

6 years ago

10/27/2016, 08:16 AM
Alicia Lafayette review for Karen Nash D.D.S.
Alicia Lafayette on Facebook

6 years ago

09/27/2016, 07:24 AM
Worst dentist ever. She is unprofessional and very unpleasant never even washed her hands just came unto the room scratched her dirty ankle and put n gloves. The work look horrible and she refused to bill my insurance even though the insurance sai they would cover my procedure. I warn you go to another dentist please.
Respond to negative reviews
Sunshine review for Karen Nash D.D.S.
Sunshine on DR.Oogle

6 years ago

05/01/2016, 08:12 AM
I went here & had two teeth pulled she numbed my mouth on the wrong side & pulled the teeth from the opposite side. That was supposed to be numb I told her she said I numb you enough hold still pulled the teeth I felt the whole thing. My mouth was infected the next couple days till I could get back in. For her to pack it worst place ever she have no care about what she doing
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.