Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Karen Nash D.D.S.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
242 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Chicago, IL 60619

1111 E 87th St, Ste 100A, Chicago, IL 60619

(773) 375-3759

http://doctors.advocatehealth.com/i/karen-nash-chicago-dentistry-oral-maxillofacial-surgery

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Oral Surgeons

525 Tyler Rd

(630) 377-4677
5.0
(6) · Oral Surgeons

3700 203rd St # 301

(708) 709-6222
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

12251 S 80th Ave

(708) 923-7650
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

450 West Highway 22

(847) 381-0123
5.0
(120) · Oral Surgeons

11 S Howard Ave

(630) 529-9091
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1220 Meadow Rd # 306

(847) 272-4020
About

Nash Karen DDS is a Dentist facility at 1111 East 87th Street in Chicago, IL. Services: Nash Karen DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Chicago, IL. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Nash Karen DDS at (773) 375-3759 to schedule an appointment in Chicago, IL or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
242 reviews
5154
  
410
  
34
  
28
  
145
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dani Canada-Bearden review for Karen Nash D.D.S.
Dani Canada-Bearden on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2020, 01:15 AM
I definitely recommend this place because they were really friendly and got me in very fast. I had to get 4 wisdom teeth extracted and they were just amazing!!
Loretta Gail review for Karen Nash D.D.S.
Loretta Gail on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 07:03 AM
I love her. She did such a great job on making me feel comfortable about getting my wisdom tooth pulled...I recommended her❤❤❤
Anonymous review for Karen Nash D.D.S.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 02:51 AM
I am giving Dr Nash and her staff some KUDOS with a standing ovation. I took my daughter there to get wisdom teeth extraction. The customer service there is amazing. Even when I called to make the appointment the phone call etiquette was awesome. First impression is everything to me. Dr. Nash explained everything to my daughter and myself about the process of wisdom teeth extraction. Her bedside manners were GREAT, she was very kind and attentive to my daughter needs. Dr. Nash is so laid back and chill, I love that about her. I felt confident that my daughter was in good hands. She even referred my daughter to an orthodontist to start the braces process. Thank you again Dr. Nash!!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Alicia Pleaz'Ur Maze-McKelvin review for Karen Nash D.D.S.
Alicia Pleaz'Ur Maze-McKelvin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 02:59 AM
Dr. Nash WILL TAKE CARE OF YOU!!
Beverly Bailey review for Karen Nash D.D.S.
Beverly Bailey on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 08:56 AM
Great Dr love her work, would recognize her to all my family members
Kieron Williams review for Karen Nash D.D.S.
Kieron Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2020, 16:33 PM
Dr. Nash is a true professional; just an extraction with minimal pain and feel great. Highly recommend her and her staff's services.
Stephanie MotherofFour Harrison review for Karen Nash D.D.S.
Stephanie MotherofFour Harrison on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2019, 15:41 PM
I had two wisdom teeth pulled by Dr Nash. She took her time and explained the process to me,answered all of my questions,most importantly she made sure that I was comfortable! Excellent experience and I’d recommend her to anyone!!
Andranita Ward review for Karen Nash D.D.S.
Andranita Ward on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2019, 08:16 AM
I went to Dr.Nash today after going through pain for months with dentist turning me down. I was told so many different things about why each person could not remove my teeth but she did with no problem. I appreciate her and her staff for being there when I could not take anymore pain.
Jenni Hernández Avilez review for Karen Nash D.D.S.
Jenni Hernández Avilez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2019, 07:21 AM
she's the best!! i always feel so comfortable. bcz i know im in good hands with Dr. Nash.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.