Logo White
Watch Demo

Karen Gordon, DMD

Own this business?
5.0
81 reviews
|Dental|Hollywood, FL 33021

3990 Sheridan St Suite 216, Hollywood, FL 33021

(954) 983-9004

https://karengordondmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr. Angela Berkovich, DMD
5.0
(1) · Dentists

213 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 719-0136
Dr Patrick Arnold DMD
5.0
(4) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
Miller Dental Center
5.0
(24) · Dental

13419 SW 56th St

(305) 559-2663
NoBe Dental Care
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
Galloway Dental Associates
5.0
(19) · Dental

8500 SW 92nd St #103

(305) 271-0861
Aniceto Munoz
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2601 SW 37th Ave

(305) 445-6568

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
81 reviews
580
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 72 Reviews4.9Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Magnolia Cifuentes on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2017, 10:17 AM
Tony Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2016, 10:36 AM
Dr Gordon has been our dentist for over 30 years. My wife and I, along with our seven children, have enjoyed the blessing of having a dentist who treats you like you are a guest of honor. Her whole staff, which has been with her for many years, is also friendly. Her office is always spotless and the staff is extremely efficient. I can't recommend her highly enough. The only downside is, if it's for anything other than a cleaning, you will have to make an appointment weeks in advance or hope for a cancellation. However, she is worth the wait.
Joanne Yaffa Klipper on Facebook

6 years ago

09/19/2014, 08:59 AM
Only the BEST place to go if you want to know who the FIRST Dentist was in Broward County to sterilize her equipment between patients. (Eww - right - for all of the others?) If she did that then, can you only imagine what cutting edge innovations she has to keep you safe now? That's right. Only Dr. Gordon's office is light year's ahead of everyone else in the tri-county area because she really does care about you. Do you know of any other office staff with such low turnover? That's also because of Dr. Gordon. Go to her office once and you'll know what I'm talking about.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Patricia Friedheim on Facebook

6 years ago

09/16/2014, 12:04 PM
She is very professional, nice and a great dentist.
Jamie Adams on Facebook

6 years ago

09/16/2014, 03:38 AM
Without revealing her age, just let me say that I have been under the excellent care of Dr Gordon since the Reagan Administration. If you are looking for the best, you've found it. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Most of her staff have 10-15 years or more of service. That tells me in what esteem they hold her. A real "Band of Sisters" . One visit and you will be hooked.
Lee Hauer on Facebook

6 years ago

09/15/2014, 12:24 PM
Marilyse le Padellec on Facebook

6 years ago

09/15/2014, 07:39 AM
Dr Gordon is a very kind person, very professional, simply the best!!! She is also surrounded by a great team. So happy to be under her care :)
Sue Bee on Facebook

6 years ago

09/15/2014, 01:45 AM
The best dentist in broward county!
Aldo Camargo on Facebook

7 years ago

07/15/2013, 07:09 AM
The best EVER!!! Love them all like family.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.