Logo White
Watch Demo

Karam Lebanese& Syrian Cuisine

Own this business?
4.5
165 reviews
|Restaurants|Portland, Oregon 97204

515 SW 4th Ave, Portland, Oregon 97204

(503) 223-0830

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Elegant and delicious Lebanese and Syrian cuisine brought to you by the original Karam owner and chef, Magdelene and co-founder Wadie. Finest Middle Eastern food based in Downtown SW Portland

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
165 reviews
5119
  
425
  
39
  
24
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 159 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shane Belladonna Darling on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2016, 09:45 AM
Linda Duvall on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2015, 18:40 PM
Our family had a wonderful time celebrating our daughter's birthday last Friday night. Great, friendly service and delicious dishes! Thank you for making it a special night for us!
Rie Nakata on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2015, 02:16 AM
本場レバノンやシリア地域の料理が手軽に楽しめる専門料理店です。レバノン出身の友人のお勧めでもあるポートランドには数少ないレバノン料理の店。特製ハマス(ひよこ豆をペースト状にしたもの)や羊肉を使った特有の料理はオリーブオイルをふんだんに使ったヘルシー志向なもの。日本人にはあまり馴染みのない品目が多いですが、これはなかなか美味です。
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Brian Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2015, 08:21 AM
Love the food.... love the owners! Authentic flavors. The Mezzawat is a kaleidoscope for you pallette! !!
Fe PuaLani Yeager on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2015, 02:40 AM
We ate there last week of this month, food was so good.
I would recommend their lamb shank, a menu to die for, the owner was warmth, service was quick.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, we appreciate the kind words and we hope to see you again!

Farah Hasan on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2015, 11:47 AM
Too pricey, for a normal food, but humus was too good
Aram Kokoy on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2015, 04:27 AM
Ivy Jane Charlo on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2015, 18:03 PM
Ivy Jane Charlo on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2015, 13:42 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.