Logo White
Watch Demo

Karam Lebanese& Syrian Cuisine

Own this business?
4.5
165 reviews
|Restaurants|Portland, Oregon 97204

515 SW 4th Ave, Portland, Oregon 97204

(503) 223-0830

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Elegant and delicious Lebanese and Syrian cuisine brought to you by the original Karam owner and chef, Magdelene and co-founder Wadie. Finest Middle Eastern food based in Downtown SW Portland

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
165 reviews
5119
  
425
  
39
  
24
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 159 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jordan Niles on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2016, 10:47 AM
Consistently the BEST atmosphere, food, and staff. Thank you Karam!
Ray Raied Ishak on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2016, 00:30 AM
The best authentic lebanese food in the tri state area. Will drive from Seattle just to eat there again.
Sara Miller Chonaiew on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2016, 13:00 PM
Lovely place with warm, welcoming decor. Our service was fantastic - fun yet attentive and helpful. Highly recommend!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Sarah Dahlager McMenamin on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2016, 05:41 AM
Hanan Alnizami on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2016, 09:22 AM
When a Lebanese/Syrian cuisine restaurant claim they serve Mansaf, only to get rice with a side of raw yogurt � Very disappointed. And as a Jordanian, I'm rather offended. When I called the waiter over he looked at me and said "well this is how we serve it so".. Not even asking if I was ok with that even after I explained the dish isn't mansaf.. Name that dish something else please.
#disappointed #disrespect
Business Response:

Hi Hanan, we are sorry to hear about your recent experience. We strive to create the best possible dining experience for the community! If you’d like to discuss this further, please do call Magdalene (Chef) at 503.223.0830. We would love to have you back here soon. Thank you!

Philip Graham Willoughby on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2016, 01:10 AM
Very authentic; I particularly loved the fresh pita bread. The rose water soda is also awesome.
Suzie Schmid on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2016, 11:13 AM
Absolutely wonderful experience, we brought in a team of ten around dinner time and they seated us right away. There were excellent portions, and everyone was so incredibly kind and helpful! And of course, yummy food :)
Business Response:

Thank you Suzie. Glad to hear you had a wonderful experience!

Nathan King on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2016, 12:00 PM
We stopped here on a whim. We were starved and ordered a mountain of food. Everything was absolutely amazing. I love Lebanese food and this was probably the best I have had. We will be going back!
Business Response:

Thank you Nathan. Hope to see you again very soon!

Bernard Catalaa on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2016, 03:25 AM
Grande cuisine syrienne et libanaise. Un vrai régal.
Business Response:

Merci, Bernard!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.