Logo White
Watch Demo

Karam Lebanese& Syrian Cuisine

Own this business?
4.5
165 reviews
|Restaurants|Portland, Oregon 97204

515 SW 4th Ave, Portland, Oregon 97204

(503) 223-0830

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Elegant and delicious Lebanese and Syrian cuisine brought to you by the original Karam owner and chef, Magdelene and co-founder Wadie. Finest Middle Eastern food based in Downtown SW Portland

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
165 reviews
5119
  
425
  
39
  
24
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 159 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diana Wunderlich on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2017, 01:55 AM
David Coffing on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2017, 02:40 AM
Superb...simply superb. Food was incredible. The rose water rice pudding is extraordinary!!
Give it a try, you won't be disappointed!
Amy Morgan Seiders on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2017, 01:04 AM
I had the appetizer vegetable mezza plate: the falafel was fresh and hot, the stuffed grapeleaf was fresh and hot, the hummus and baba ganoush were clearly made with fresh lemon juice, the bread was hot off the grill, the mint tea leaves were fresh and perfect.... it was so very good!!!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Denese Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2017, 02:35 AM
The absolute best meal I ever had was here. When they heard my kids say it was my birthday, they went a made a special dessert not on the menu. Definitely will be going here again!
Jeff Michaels on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2017, 07:29 AM
"The" best food on the planet...every dish owner Wadie brought to our table was extrodinaire...when in Portland...go straight to Karam...sit back...enjoy and savor the experience!!!
Amanda DiBernardo on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2017, 11:49 AM
Cafer Arac on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2017, 08:30 AM
Pretty tasty food. The service was slow due to the personnel could not make it on time.
Debabrata Dey on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2016, 08:58 AM
Taylor Lugar on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2016, 02:27 AM
I was nervous about having my first Lebanese meal, but I got the Salmon Filet and WOW was it good!!! Also, you HAVE to get the Hummus, it was out of this world!!�
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.