Logo White
Watch Demo

Karam Lebanese& Syrian Cuisine

Own this business?
4.5
165 reviews
|Restaurants|Portland, Oregon 97204

515 SW 4th Ave, Portland, Oregon 97204

(503) 223-0830

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Elegant and delicious Lebanese and Syrian cuisine brought to you by the original Karam owner and chef, Magdelene and co-founder Wadie. Finest Middle Eastern food based in Downtown SW Portland

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
165 reviews
5119
  
425
  
39
  
24
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 159 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ohannes Mansourian on Facebook

7 years ago

02/18/2013, 08:49 AM
Karli Anderson on Facebook

7 years ago

01/05/2013, 18:08 PM
Karli Anderson on Facebook

7 years ago

01/05/2013, 09:19 AM
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Christina Beyer Mills on Facebook

7 years ago

12/06/2012, 07:14 AM
Maxwell Hunter on Facebook

7 years ago

12/05/2012, 10:38 AM
Chelsey Toyoko Trinklein on Facebook

7 years ago

10/29/2012, 14:42 PM
Mike Zwick on Facebook

7 years ago

10/29/2012, 02:29 AM
Anna W. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/17/2012, 04:41 AM
Bye bye beucase of FLY
I came to this place many times and it was wonderful. Except the meals were too expensive compared to the amount they give us. Last time when I came, I saw a fly on my dish. It was GROSS. I don't know if the chief realized it but becuase of that day, I will NEVER come back again.
Nancy H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/18/2010, 13:40 PM
Excellent experience
My friend and I have gone here twice and will definitely make a point to visit again. We both enjoyed our meals, and the first time we had a delicious bottle of Lebanese Cabernet. Next time, we had a Lebanese rose, which I liked very much. Service is friendly, place is pretty. Parking is not bad, and there's a lot across the street if you can't find a metered spot close by. Most important, the food is delicious. Vegan friendly, no fake meat, just real veggies cooked with flavor and style.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.