Logo White
Watch Demo

Karam Lebanese Deli & Catering

Own this business?
4.6
275 reviews
|Restaurants|Beaverton, OR 97005

2800 SW Cedar Hills Blvd, Beaverton, OR 97005

(503) 626-5272

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Karam Lebanese Deli & Catering is a local business passionately committed to producing fresh, authentic, and all natural Lebanese food. Karam Lebanese Deli & Catering specializes in serving many gluten free and vegan options. We also cater our versatile menu for personal and corporate functions.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
275 reviews
5203
  
436
  
316
  
25
  
18
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 217 Reviews4.5Google
  • 58 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joshua Stearns on Facebook

2 months ago

09/03/2019, 04:14 AM
This place is mind blowing delicious. I have ordered out several times and dined in once and never been disappointed. They make great hummus but not enough pita bread to enjoy it with. They offer fries and not sure why, as I rather have more pita bread instead for the price. The desserts are homemade and creative.
Barbara Lee on Facebook

2 months ago

08/22/2019, 14:12 PM
Great food and ambiance. Everything Scratch made. 😋😋😋👍
Ernest Cooper on Facebook

9 months ago

01/31/2019, 05:52 AM
The layout and the design of the restaurant first caught my attention. I was excited to learn that it was going to be a Lebanese deli. I first went in when they opened to read the menu and they were soooo friendly. I was back for take out dinner the following week and was hooked. The food is amazing. When my best friend asked me where I wanted to go for my birthday lunch it was Karam without hesitation. We started with the lentil soup. Again, I was hooked. It is the best lentil soup me and my best friend has ever had. It is sooo creamy and luscious. Come to find out it is vegan. Who knew!
Just had take out again last night going home after work. Delicious as always. I give this place 10 star
...  more>>
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Nasir SaudiArabian Chef Harbangiri on Facebook

9 months ago

01/17/2019, 04:20 AM
_.i._
( )
| |
| | ._.i._
_.| |.__(" ")___
Assalamoalaikom.
Best Wishes for
All Darbar sharif and Hotelier Chef.
Regards;
Mohammed.Nasir Uddin
Chef
(Middle Eastern,Lebanese,Turkish,European Culinary Art).
Job's and Training;
Saudi Arabia,Oman,
Iran,Pakistan,Uzbekistan,
Thailand,Indonesia,
Doha,Qatar.
Cell :
+97430258407,
Now Living City's of Chittagong,Bangladesh
+8801755445594,
+8801819127705-
(imo+whatchapps).
E-mail: nasirchefbestwestern@
gmail.com
Sheila Vandegraaf on Facebook

10 months ago

12/08/2018, 02:12 AM
The food and presentation was devine!! Definitely going back again to try some of the other delicious food items in the menu😀
Kim Cameron-Dominguez on Facebook

a year ago

11/10/2018, 09:26 AM
The food is flavorful, fresh and beautiful. It’s not very pricey and provided by really friendly people. Karam will be a weekend go-to!
Samantha Will on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2018, 15:31 PM
the food was fantastic. We got a bit of everything. we will definitely be back. The breads and other bakery items were just perfect. The chicken and lamb shawarma was perfectly spiced. really we loved it all. make sure and save room for desert . of course picking just one was very difficult. they are as beautiful and they are delicious.
Shannon Jeffrey Chan on Facebook

a year ago

05/19/2018, 03:56 AM
Wonderful food and a dessert case that will keep you coming back. My favorite is to order some mujadara and then sample goodies from the deli case. Love the rosewater too.
Vicki Fletcher on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2018, 04:27 AM
I make sure to hit Karam at least once a week when I am in town Delicious food, great people!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.