Logo White
Watch Demo

Kara Mason Dmd

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
158 reviews
|General Dentistry|New York, NY 10022

30 E 60th St, Rm 503, New York, NY 10022

(212) 355-2195

https://www.gentledentalnyc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

140 Maplewood Ave

(973) 763-2221

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Cosmetic Dentists

17 Walt Whitman Rd

(631) 593-5713

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

30 E 40th St

(646) 599-0167
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

153 East Ave

(203) 866-2886

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dental

938 Hudson Street

(201) 234-4070
5.0
(53) · Dental Hygienists

585 Stewart Ave

(516) 280-4020

5 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Mason is dedicated to providing high quality, honest, gentle dentistry. Our emphasis is on prevention, as serious dental problems can be avoided when detected early. Dr. Mason and her staff will help you achieve a healthy mouth that will last a lifetime.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
158 reviews
5133
  
49
  
33
  
23
  
17
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 98 Reviews4.6ZocDoc
  • 57 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 10:43 AM
I went here after a bad experience with another dentist found on ZocDoc. I had a great experience with Dr Mason.
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 08:51 AM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 08:48 AM
Very impressed by everyone in her office. Very helpful and personalized service. Highly recommend.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Erin M. on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 07:34 AM
I had a wonderful experience at Dr Mason's office. From Arelis' warm and professional welcome, to Iris' thorough and educational cleaning I felt at ease. Dr Mason was friendly and to the point and I look forward to returning. The dental office was also beautifully decorated and the tools of the trade were state of the art. It was clear that Dr Mason cares about the entire experience. Highly recommended!
Michael C. on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 07:04 AM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 05:40 AM
I really liked Dr. Mason and thought she was very professional yet personable. I did notice, however, that she kept bringing up potential cosmetic procedures I could do because I was simply visiting for a cleaning.
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 04:12 AM
Steve B. on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 04:03 AM
Dr. Mason was the first dentist that actually took the time to explain and help me understand why it is important for my bite to be corrected before she could fix my smile. All the frustration and pain I have had throughout the years was because no one fixed my bite which was actually the the root of my problems. She is a master of her craft. Thank you Dr. Mason I finally have the amazing smile I have always wanted.
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 03:49 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.