Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kara Mason Dmd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
158 reviews
|General Dentistry|New York, NY 10022

30 E 60th St, Rm 503, New York, NY 10022

(212) 355-2195

https://www.gentledentalnyc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

280 Dobbs Ferry Rd Ste 105

(914) 478-2224

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Orthodontists

141-12 72nd Crescent

(718) 263-0610
5.0
(4) · Dental

260 E Main St

(631) 361-3577
5.0
(1) · Dental

1 Rossmoor Dr # 100

(609) 860-1161
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

1879 Crompond Rd

(914) 737-4002
5.0
(23) · General Dentistry

29 Cedar Rd

(631) 368-0062

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Mason is dedicated to providing high quality, honest, gentle dentistry. Our emphasis is on prevention, as serious dental problems can be avoided when detected early. Dr. Mason and her staff will help you achieve a healthy mouth that will last a lifetime.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
158 reviews
5133
  
49
  
33
  
23
  
17
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 98 Reviews4.6ZocDoc
  • 57 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samuel B. on ZocDoc

10 months ago

08/14/2020, 05:33 AM
Marcello M. on ZocDoc

a year ago

03/13/2020, 05:10 AM
I am terrified of the dentist. A simple cleaning leaves me shaking and sweat-soaked. I know I've needed a few specific procedures done for a while, but have had a hard time mustering up the courage to go. My experience so far at Dr. Mason's office has been excellent at every step of the way. Reception was excellent, the hygienist was gentle and kind, and the doctor's bedside manner is self-assured and calming. I have a few more appointments here, and I'm still terrified. But I feel like I'm in great hands.
Gina G. on ZocDoc

a year ago

02/13/2020, 07:22 AM
Dr Mason, as usual, was professional and caring. She is truly an artist and is tops in her field . She manages each dental problem with expertise. I always feel extremely confident in Dr Masons abilities and recommend her highly to my friends and family. She’s just the best!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Yossi T. on ZocDoc

a year ago

02/13/2020, 05:10 AM
She has very good hands very stable and very gentle. I got a numbing injection, and I’m not fond of needles, and I didn’t feel a thing. For me it’s a big thing. Anyway great dentist, definitely will be my only one.
Milton L. on ZocDoc

a year ago

01/26/2020, 06:01 AM
What a great experience! Dr Mason is the perfect professional, very thorough and caring. Her staff made me feel like I was a special patient. And the office is beautiful!
Kara Mason, D.M.D. on Facebook

a year ago

01/26/2020, 05:19 AM
Lawrence L. on ZocDoc

a year ago

01/26/2020, 01:46 AM
I have been going to Dr Mason for several years. She has always been very professional, caring and very thorough. I finally let her replace a crown that had been done years ago by another dentist and what a difference! The fit is perfect, it is beautiful and most important, I no longer notice it in my mouth. It’s so amazing to NOT have to think about things my mouth, I can finally relax and actually smile! Thanks Dr. Mason!
Kara Mason, D.M.D. on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2020, 00:48 AM
Kara Mason, D.M.D. on Facebook

a year ago

01/01/2020, 00:36 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.